CID

India-Forums

CID
CID

WU-mission shirdi part 2 (7th april 2012)

-.SapnokiRani-. IF-Addictz
-.SapnokiRani-.
-.SapnokiRani-.

Posted: 07 April 2012 at 1:57pm | IP Logged

This is my first time ever writing a written update for a show, so please bare with me, and if i misspelled some words, please forgive me, and it took me more than an hour to just write this, so please i hope you guys like it and appreciate it. Star

Story's starting at the area where there are bricks and pyramids of mudLOL
The story starts with...the cid comes at the area where there are bricks and stuff and the people who lived there tell the cid team that they heard gun shooting from that area, so now the cid team goes near to that area, have their guns out, and start looking for the men..

Finding a laash* or should i say laashes* LOL
then they find a laash*, actually they find three laashes, and start checking them..and they find out that the last one had gunpowder in his hand, so they think that the last guy shot the first two men, and now there is a guy roaming who has killed the last guy...

laashes identity LOL
the first guy they found who was shot is named mohit, the second guy is umesh (he the guy who had the "thing" the third guy was looking for) and the last guy (who killed four people from the group) is name is mani..and from mani's packet they find a match box and on the match box its written " shirdi's internation hotel", so the cid team goes to shirdi's international hotel

shirdi's international hotel