SHIKHA19 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
na na zyada khush hone ki baat nahi hai but ya thoda khush ho sakte hai bcoz MARYADA IS ENDING 😊😉...so ktlk most imp competitor at 11 is going off air ..which means there r chances to increase in TRP of KTLK ...but ya ya IPL is still here so may be we cant get much advantage now ..but may be later ...n let's see what SP 's planning now for other show at 11 

mudraswathi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
In any manner... increase in TRP ... is a good news...

But...unfortunately, we have to depend on other shows to improve our TRP..😭
jayanti_dj thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Even i was thinkin d same.
Tfs shikha
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
TFS Shikha...Bhagwan ke Ghar Der Hai Andher Nahi.
SHIKHA19 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mudraswathi

well said 👍🏼 seems ktlk  is like ashni depend on others for their own benefit 
RoDee thumbnail
TFS Shikha... Ya.. its like Indian cricket, always depends on other teams to reach the finals 😉
Armu4eva thumbnail
It must be a good news vis a vis competition but we shouldn forget that it shows how much at risk our show is as well...vis a vis TRPs..

Maryada average TRPs have been @1.2-1.4 and ours off late are very low..! Looking to the no. of months KTLK has been on air.. the show should have been above 2 or atleast averaging 1.8-1.9 which has happened only once!

Lets hope with some improvement in script off late.. mallus dewana track.. ranji romance and ashni separation hopefully ending with Bade Baba, things improve..!! 
Armu4eva thumbnail

Star Plus wont leave the slot empty. .dun worry. .something dhamakedar will come at 11pm.. 

It will always be survival of the fittest... 😳
mudraswathi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Star Plus wont leave the slot empty. .dun worry. .something dhamakedar will come at 11pm.. 

It will always be survival of the fittest... 😳

Its like ...to make a line look smaller, draw a bigger line next to it...or vice versa
Armu4eva thumbnail

Its like ...to make a line look smaller, draw a bigger line next to it...or vice versa

😆 yes.. i did jump at that thot.. but i hv seen thru quite a few shows ka condition vis a vis trps n i know.. either ur self sufficient or ur not.. n the latter option is not conducive to long term survival..

PS: SP has two shows .. one is at 7.30 a family drama/comedy .. replacing SGP .. ek dusre se karte hain pyaar hum

and another is Sanjay Bhansalis debut TV show.. with mohit / jennifer winget/ ratan rajput...  n trust me.. that will b  super touf competitor..