India-Forums

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

9th April 2012(Just what I thought) please read it

arshi21 IF-Rockerz
arshi21
arshi21

Posted: 07 April 2012 at 6:06am | IP Logged
Well guys, this is my first try..! Confused But do comment and tell me your views! 

This is after Arnav realizes that he misses Khushi when she's not around and finds her teaching children , this one's just after that:-

Arnav: What the hell's going on? (Peeks in inside and sees Khushi teaching kids! Becomes livid at watching her teaching them so happily and laughing with them while he remembers how she had treated him for the past 2 days!)

Khushi: (Narrating the story of beauty and the beast very animatedly...)

Arnav's cell phone rings and he goes to answer the call, while khushi is still in the process of narrating the story...
Arnav finishes his call, and comes back again and bumps into khushi...and khushi screams loudly , as she was so involved in the story and thought that there was some beast himself behind her...

Arnav: STOP IT KHUSHI! Stop screaming! Can't you watch where you are going?

Khushi: (Suddenly stops and opens her  mouth to answer him back when thinks better of herself and keeps mum!)

Arnav:(More irritated): What the-  Khushi?! Kya chal raha hai? Yeh bacche yahan kya kar rahe hain? Kisne permission di inhe yahan laane ki tumhe?

Nani ji enters, hearing the commotion!

Nani: Chotey, I gave her the permission!

Arnav(baffled): But why? (kyun?) Iski kya zaroorat thi?(What was the need?)

Nani: Zaroorat thi Chotey! Khushi ji ko aapne kaam karne se mana kia...ab oo bechari kaisan aapan mann lagati? Aur ee bacche bade hi pyaare hain, aur inhe yeh padha ke aapan mann bhi behla liyat hain!(there was need! you stopped Khushi from working and coming to your office for her work, how was she supposed to do something constructive then? The kids are very cute and she enjoys teaching them!)