Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai

India-Forums

Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai
Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai

KYPH updates: comments will be deleted (Page 39)

stylish_pari Senior Member
stylish_pari
stylish_pari

Posted: 23 February 2006 at 2:15am | IP Logged
yeh vdo'z to khul hi nahi rahi na hi zippyvdo say na hi badango say:(...plzzz help me....i m desparate for watching these epi.

kaash IF-Sizzlerz
kaash
kaash

Posted: 23 February 2006 at 12:26pm | IP Logged
23 rd feb

picture by butterSmile:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=214662

vdo by nomi...posted by monikaseth:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=214507&T PN=1

update by mandy1024:

hi guyz!Smile thought i'll post the update today. I'm not good at this job. so please bear with me.

Kripa visits Prithvi Angry in the hospital and doctor feels happy that she came there to see him as he has now started responding to the medicines. But Kripa tells the doctor that she doesn't intend to see him any more. Kripa comes back home to find Angad with a cradle. Angad tells her that he got a cradle and also blankets for which Kripa replies that it's a bad omen to get a cradle into the house before the kid is born and walks away.