Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

IPKKND: A Heart For Rent - REMOVED (Page 47)

dancedanceRR Senior Member
dancedanceRR
dancedanceRR

Posted: 17 April 2012 at 12:07am | IP Logged
ooh can't wait for the upcoming conversation between them! great chapter!

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

PersieV

PersieV IF-Rockerz
PersieV
PersieV

Posted: 17 April 2012 at 10:31am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ArhiAbhiya

Omg thanks so much for the pm girl:)...love u for this and OMG...it was getting so amazing until u decided to leave it :(...lol...please please hurry up and update...u got me glued to this story...Wow!...amazing update...lol...

And don't worry I am not one of those silent readers / non- commentors...I am also a writer myself on this forum ( if u wanna read my stories...just wait for the pms from me:D)...so you can definitely expect comments from me:D...if I am not able to comment ( may be busy due to work )...then definitely a like which I will leave...sounds good?:D

PS: can you describe what clothes  khushi is wearing when she reaches the office ( it makes it easier for me to visualize the scenes:D)...thanks:)...

-Simran-

Hehe! I had to be evil and leave you guys all hanging. I shall try and update soon no promises. Thanks for commenting.I'm glad your not them silent readers that don't comment Smile I can't wait to read your stories Big smile 

I will try and describe her clothing in the next chapter just for you 

-FarwiiDobaara-

PersieV IF-Rockerz
PersieV
PersieV

Posted: 17 April 2012 at 10:38am | IP Logged
Important Note: