Fan Fictions

mg ff: distance brings us closer#3 pt 47 pg 117

_Jyothi_ thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
HIII FRIENDS... 🤗
WOW WOW WOW I AM SO HAPPY GUYS... THIS IS THIRD THREAD OF DISTANCE BRINGS US CLOSER...
THANKS A LOT FOR UR LOVE AND SUPPORT... 😊
HOPE U WILL SUPPORT ME IN FUTURE TOO... 😊😃

Character sketch

KHURANAS:

Maan singh khurana:

MD of khurana technologies, masters in electronics, handsome, dashing, most eligible bachlor in delhi, loves his parents n brother a lot, very sweet n caring n not soo rude but very strict when it comes to profession, best friend of geet.

Karthik singh khurana: 

younger brother of maan, doctor by profession, intern in khurana hospitals, loves his parents n brother a lot, very jovial n flirt by nature but never hurts anyone, best friend of geet, geet n karthik r of same age.

Rishab singh khurana:

father of maan n karthik, loves his wife n sons a lot, very happy by success of his sons, very sweet n caring, loves geet as his own child.

Pooja singh khurana:

mother of maan n karthik, loves rishab, maan n karthik to bits,very caring n loves geet a lot, loves geet alot n wants to be her badi bahu.

HANDAS:

geet handa:

very bubbly, cute, full of life at the same time very angry(short tempered), lecturer by profession in electronics department, loves her parents a lot, only one child, n pampered girl, best friend of maan n karthik n they can only handle her anger(lol).

Anand Handa:

father of geet, loves geet n his wife a lot, he will get tensed easily for small things, native of hoshiyarpur. (same as in geet)

Vijaya handa:

mother of geet, loves anand n geet to bits, very strong but afraid of geet due to her angry nature, loves maan n karthik as her own children. (same as in geet)

Friends:

Deepu:

best friend of geet, completed her mba n working in a company as a marketing manager. Geet n deepu r college friends.

Shanti: