Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2

Is it criticism or creating negetive feeling... (Page 2)

Post Reply New Post

Page 2 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 3 Page 3

big_007

big_007

Posted: 05 April 2012 at 1:37pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by misty85

Lol suman first you criticize & then justify these guys... LOL
Ok...  on a serious note I completely agree with your points but still when mohan alerted her she shouldn't be so careless... I have been a media student & I know how it works... you can be called at anytime & at very odd hours & there are not holidays as such ... Still women should be on their guard... I know she is not wrong in trusting prateek as he is her friend's hubby & her boss but mohan also helped her many times & she knows that he is not bad at heart... Now the question is when you know that the guy who is warning you is not harmful & has helped you in past ...how can you ignore the warning completely...

Still I want to give benefit of doubt to megha as I have to see today's episode to comment further. I would be very happy if she takes precautions keeping her phone on alert mode, etc. before entering the room.

misty I've given ur answer for the first line in ur post in a particular thread for which I've started this thread...Please read it there...

And thanks for the support...Actually I didn't recognize most of them who r bashing Megha (now they r bashing me) in that particular thread as NBT lover...Most of the NBT lover I recognized hre is by their post...But for that GUYS I hardly remember that they r concerned about this show...So it seems to me that may be they r from other serial's forum to deteriorate NBT's image... That's why I hurriedly started this thread and I was sure at that time, that all the true NBT fan will support me just like u...

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

nirvanica15