Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

India-Forums

Saath Nibhaana Saathiya
Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

FF: Teri Ore.. Updated Part ten on pg21 (21/5)

ddlj Newbie
ddlj
ddlj

Posted: 05 April 2012 at 2:45am | IP Logged

Hi all.. This is my first attempt at writing a fiction story, so apologises in advance for any errors, repetition or any other mistakes.. Also, I am relatively new here and still haven't quite figure out the difference between OS, FF and SS, so apologises also if I have called it the wrong type.

Hope you enjoy it..  

FF: Teri Ore

Ahem shook his head and went back to the start of the page. This was his fifth attempt to read the proposal Kakaji had given him to review. After reaching the end of the page in the previous attempts he had realised he had not been concentrating and would not have been able to say what was written on the page at all. What is wrong with me today, he thought to himself. I am at work; I should be focussing on work matters instead of thinking of...

Thinking of what Ahem dikra?  Taunted the voice inside his head. Oh god he thought, not you again. He had enough on his mind without this annoying voice... Scared of facing the truth are we?

The truth' what nonsense... He was Ahem Parag Modi and he was never scared of anything. He was disciplined and controlled. If he hadn't been focussing on work there was a good reason.

And that good reason was what?

Well the reason was, he thought, well the reason was he wasn't about to concentrate was, well, hmm well he was thinking, thinking about her... Ahem sighed... Her... Why was he thinking of her... why couldn't he stop thinking about her... it's not like anything had happened between them.. It was just a dream...

Just a dream huh?

That's right, just a dream... it happened all the time, people dreamt all the time... he thought

Oh really... so when was the last time you had dreamt about someone like that...