Ziva01 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
Sorry Pari for my late reply i was busy with my son ...he is feeling sleepy but he don't want to his nap.
Me too will be alte in my reply as am cooking as usual busy in the kitchen

Jyoti.Kaur thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pri01

Sorry Pari for my late reply i was busy with my son ...he is feeling sleepy but he don't want to his nap.

Me too will be alte in my reply as am cooking as usual busy in the kitchen

oh i see i totally understand meri jaanu..πŸ˜‰ since thts ur routine everyday lol..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† anyways so u plannin on doin anythin comin week?? n did u see yesterday's epi of DEK??😳
LifeOfTheParty thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Hello Hi bye bye πŸ˜ˆ
Jyoti.Kaur thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystery-lover

Hello Hi bye bye πŸ˜ˆ

arnav's mami ji..lol...πŸ˜†
Ziva01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel_20

oh i see i totally understand meri jaanu..πŸ˜‰ since thts ur routine everyday lol..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† anyways so u plannin on doin anythin comin week?? n did u see yesterday's epi of DEK??😳

Finally my son is hving his nap...we got long wk-end ovhere as monday is public holiday for easter and tomorrow we are going for lunch at my hubby's BF place and monday will be at home relaxing u know when my boyz are at home it's a really hungama i tell u πŸ˜†

no yaar next week will be routine one as my son will be at school ...as from 13.04 he will be on holidays till 29.04 so may i will for shopping as i hv to prepare my trip for summer holidays lots of shopping to do

i watch it but i think manveer dance coul be better choreographed and better directed...it was too rushed but the hot chemistry was there and above all no majnu so am happy...and also PH could hv given M a better dress ...her dress was beautiful but not a her first appearance as a princess...well my views
LifeOfTheParty thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Angel_20

arnav's mami ji..lol...πŸ˜†

ha ji πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Ziva01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystery-lover

Hello Hi bye bye πŸ˜ˆ

Welcome ji welcomeπŸ€—
Jyoti.Kaur thumbnail

Originally posted by: pri01

Finally my son is hving his nap...we got long wk-end ovhere as monday is public holiday for easter and tomorrow we are going for lunch at my hubby's BF place and monday will be at home relaxing u know when my boyz are at home it's a really hungama i tell u πŸ˜†

no yaar next week will be routine one as my son will be at school ...as from 13.04 he will be on holidays till 29.04 so may i will for shopping as i hv to prepare my trip for summer holidays lots of shopping to do

i watch it but i think manveer dance coul be better choreographed and better directed...it was too rushed but the hot chemistry was there and above all no majnu so am happy...and also PH could hv given M a better dress ...her dress was beautiful but not a her first appearance as a princess...well my views

thts good now u can talk freely since ur sonny is nappin..πŸ˜‰ wow u got ur plans set up nice jaan hope u have lots of fun with ur day out..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³ 

hey jaan i dont understand tht time u have to write for me like 8am or 10pm me dont go with tht time i've told ria this before as well n she knows tht i dont understand now me tellin u cause u two normally write time like tht but i dont so u have to explain it to me in my time lol..πŸ˜†πŸ˜³ but have fun shoppin jaan me also goin shoppin on tuesday n also have my allergies test tht same day so me might not be here but lets see...πŸ˜ƒ

ya i thought tht too about their dance but overall i loved it since they both were jus uufff haayyeee sachii have no words..😳 ya me also wanted her to wear somethin really hot like maybe a white saare or somethin white tht dress like u should was good but could have been better n i agree with tht.. but lets see wat the CVs have planned for the comin week jaan..πŸ˜‰

Jyoti.Kaur thumbnail
@Sisess: so where'd u go off too tht ur back now lol??πŸ˜‰
Ziva01 thumbnail
Jaan πŸ€— 
what's up?