India-Forums

Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2
Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2

My Problem with Megha (Page 5)

misty85 IF-Stunnerz
misty85
misty85

Posted: 05 April 2012 at 4:59am | IP Logged
@big_007: Lol first you criticize & then justify these guys...
Ok...  on a serious note I completely agree with your points but still when mohan alerted her she shouldn't be so careless... I have been a media student & I know how it works... you can be called at anytime & at very odd hours & there are not holidays as such ... Still women should be on their guard... I know she is not wrong in trusting prateek as he is her friend's hubby & her boss but mohan also helped her many times & she knows that he is not bad at heart... Now the question is when you know that the guy who is warning you is not harmful & has helped you in past ...how can you ignore the warning completely...
Still I want to give benefit of doubt to megha as I have to see today's episode to comment further. I would be very happy if she takes precautions keeping her phone on alert mode, etc. before entering the room.

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

liv2laughTaiyo-Swetha-

Taiyo IF-Stunnerz
Taiyo
Taiyo

Posted: 05 April 2012 at 6:05am | IP Logged
"@ Mru_bee: If u feel quite often to leave watching this show for this kind of silly reasons, then it's better that u leave watching this show...It'll be good for both u and the show...Constructive criticism is very much necessary, but if u start to criticize in every bit then it'll become headache...U shouldn't watch the show like a critic or like a detective whose work is to find out the loopholes in show rather than enjoying this...If CV would follow ur suggestion, then they can't proceed with the story for even a one month... "

Let me reply as you posted in my started thread: