1yyy2krish3 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
every day i wil watch it in TV only...
but dont know y this...
gunayaar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
i watchd it on tv yaar!!!!!!!but most of dem r watchng it online!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ohhh nooo TRP dis week!!!!!!!!!!!makes me go mad!!!!!!!!!!!!
JasKaBarun thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I am really sad ðŸ˜’ IPKKND # 1 Peh Honna Chaye 

* guys if ur not in India den watch on this site cuz Jaha ve TRPs count hottye hai...

http://www.startv.in/ Edited by JasKaBarun - 12 years ago
Barunkidewani thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I'm just watching it on tv only because of Sarun...
minniee thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
i think wid snakewas idiotics plan our show wud b in top 5 next week...

pacsun thumbnail

Originally posted by: TabassumR

why does the show trp matter to me as a viewer? sure the channel and production house will be concerned, but i will watch it one way or the other as long as i am interested. curious coz i saw several posts about trps.

The way I understand it (from an article) there are many shows vying for air time on these top channels. So TRP translates to revenue by advertisers etc. When the TRP's are very low on a certain time slot, they may pull the show off the air and replace it with another. It has happened to shows before.

So overseas viewers like us, even if we watch it on interntional Star channel, does not reflect on TRP. Nor does YT. So it is important that CV's does not loose ground to this extent 'cos it will be hard to recover.

I read an article on IF a few weeks ago that explained why its so important.
Moonlight1 thumbnail
IPKKND will go up again, 1 week TRP is not much important. As we can see there are so many problems for people for not able to watch on Tv due to exams, powercuts, IPL etc. I watch on Tv and later catch on internet. This is the best serial so far in Tv. My personal opinion is I don't like the idea of measuring a serial popularity in TRPs. Because the truth is very much less in it. As most of us watch on Net too, it is unfair looking for the judgement of TRPs .
All will be well there is no need for us to panic. Just support IPKKND as we do always. 

pia-loves-sarun thumbnail
I DON'T UNDRSTAND  DIS..TRP     CRAP! seriously   ,are cv's blind????????????  cnt dey cour loyalty?  or our creaze den yyy  trp matters?????????? it ws, it is  n it will b d world's best show evr... i hope cv's  shud  undrstnd dis...