Bade Acche Laggte Hai

BALH Chat Corner #9| New CC link p.142 - Page 73

TVserialfreak thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Here are the links of my videos akka...hope you enjoy them...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImYdydSBC2E - This one is the first video I shot from my terrace...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvgmdU9rS8Y - This one is the still video which I made with one still and my fav song in the background

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMZ5hTUAkx0 - This one is my first slide presentation video on Sakshi ji...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0BMY4Lq0b - This is yet another slide presentation...pls forgive me as I have used the same stills repeatedly in some videos

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcGJvG3ZARU - A slide presentation on Priya's KC ( Karwa Chauth ) with my fav song in the background

Hope you enjoy my creations..

salsaly thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
hi di
i'm here
SriB thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
 Congrats on a goldie Saly.
So how was your Sunday? 
Is school starting for you soon? How's your little brother 
salsaly thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: SriB

Congrats on a goldie Saly.
So how was your Sunday? 
Is school starting for you soon? How's your little brother 

thanks
good
school in june
bro is also gud
hw r u
Edited by salsaly - 12 years ago
SriB thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: salsaly

thanks
good
school in june
bro is also gud
hw r u

Doing well. Back to routine fom tomorrow. Had a good break . Enjoyed a lot. Now a bit sad   Because of end of holidays .now next holidays at only in the summer. Have to wait until July for summer break
salsaly thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: SriB

Doing well. Back to routine fom tomorrow. Had a good break . Enjoyed a lot. Now a bit sad   Because of end of holidays .now next holidays at only in the summer. Have to wait until July for summer break

:( 
wats ur real name
salsaly thumbnail
di , i guess 2day also we cannot continue our talk
bcoz it's time 4 me 2 go ðŸ˜­
bye di
gudnyt
swt drms
tc
salsaly thumbnail