SPA Mashup Vm with Arhi d IPKKND team

uswah thumbnail

Hey guys here is my new Vm i make it on SPA ...i start it after SPA but didnt comp it on time bcoz of so much work...but now finally its finished Phewww 😲...I enjoyed alot making of tht Vm ...actually its my first Vm which not get me bored till d end...so i hope u guys r too enjoy it ...but i wish i could do some better job with effects but SV is now stuck at some points so i leave it bcoz i dnt wnt my file to lose so render it in tht way ...watch it in HD for better result ...

Now enjoy d mix😳

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-4SnGM_yOI[/YOUTUBE]

DL :    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-4SnGM_yOI
My Vm Gallery: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1939605
Edited by uswah - 12 years ago

aanu23 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
WOW this vm is beautiful...and the music also rocked...I was literally dancing...good job👏
--Sobi-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
hey really nice VMs!!!

I was checking out all of them...really good work!!

moonlight99 thumbnail
Loved the video and the songs were just perfect. The flow of the songs was awesome. Awesome scenes.
anurao.66 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
It is a beautiful VM. The scenes and the songs went well with each other.

---------------------------------------------------
Life is too short, Enjoy it too the fullest

Anu
gunayaar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
wooow...awesomeee yaara!!!!!!!!!
-FelixFelicis- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
amazing and the song selection was so good dear...
glad that you included the real speech also in which sanaya thanked daljeet,abhaas and members of IPKKND and gul ofcourse...

loved the transition of arnav and khushi part when the teri meri part started...

great vm dear and its all obvious through this vm...which show truly rocked the SPA 2012...

superb vm😃

Isshaa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Engager 3 Thumbnail + 6
heey how do u put video link in  a post ?? pliis message me back 
mazkachazka thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
u bachiii im coming to kill yaaa!! get yourself  properly safe!! how'dyaa make this!!! this one has too be THE BESSSTTT!!! ughh when will i  make such vm's yaar!! *dreams*

will comment in detail on fb!
uswah thumbnail
Originally posted by: mazkachazka

u bachiii im coming to kill yaaa!! get yourself  properly safe!! how'dyaa make this!!! this one has too be THE BESSSTTT!!! ughh when will i  make such vm's yaar!! *dreams*

will comment in detail on fb!

Kauser yr Bachi ki jaan le gi kya 😲😲 haha 😆 ok i  know u cnt hurt me Jannu ...buttering shuttring u know😉...arre i dnt know yr khud hi ban gaya😳 ...u know i m so bad with Vm's specially when its about using effects😳but ab time mila hai tu learn kar rahi hoon SV se khelte raho khuch tu ban hi jaye ga😆 ...arre u r fast learner i tell u before already ...i m sure bohat jaldi tu iss se bohat ache Vm's banaye gi 😃 waise bhi i m waiting for ur next VM kab post kar rahi ho ...haan bolo😛

Awww waiting for it Sweety...