-Roopa- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

It is a minor dip.. however as the main story would be the focus now after prateek, hope they promote well the upcoming tracks...
four_square thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Thanks tanu...but now it's time for colors to think seriously about promoting this show properly...Otherwise it will be harmed...
Udhay thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I'm mighty disappointed.. Loss in trps for second consecutive week.. Its high time Colors start promoting our good show.. :(
-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
No promotions and so many gimmicks frm other shows and it still sustains   v gud
Armu4eva thumbnail
Originally posted by: shamil

thanks tanu

This show defo deserves a better trp- one of the best shows on tv👍🏼

😲  JS ji 😳

i found u ..😛
-brokensoul- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: rdfan

No promotions and so many gimmicks frm other shows and it still sustains   v gud

True.

Inspite of not doing much pormotions the show is doing great because the show is so real and natural acting by actors. No melodrama like others.
without-fathom thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Courtesy PraCreep of course - hopefully the writers are going to notice this is the start of a trend of "fall" - however minor. 

Edited by without-fathom - 12 years ago
Neutral_Mona thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
NBTNMKK is best show right now so trp will increase in future as for me trp thing is just a ahh😡 so no matter what is trp it is giving me quality entertainment so i m happy 😊 but for business pov it is so definitely it will increase in future.
18mypride thumbnail
thanx and glad that we in TRP list  mein toh hain...
ab kya karen show ki timings hi late toh yeh chalta hai...
par humara show is BEST!
Silentsoul thumbnail
Thanks Tanu Not much Dip.from last week...2 less  than 2 week before...but guess NBK has certain loyal viweres...It should stay above 2...atleast...ENd of Prateek track with such a twist might increase little bit...BUT with IPL...all 10.30 slot will be horribly down...

I want this show to do better ...after ages we got some show with simplicity and tinge of reality ...I want it to climb up slowly but steadily...no downturn...
Edited by kuls11 - 12 years ago