Page 1 of 111

Page 1
Page   of 111
Page 2 Page 111

*dels*

IF-Rockerz

*dels*

Posted: 25 May 2006 at 5:22pm | IP Logged

lol, i was thinking of starting my own ff in relation to KYPH. its my first attempt to write a ff so kindly bear with meLOL. this one is gonna be different. this starts from angad's and kripa's childhood and let me be truthful, this one has some relation with my real life. one more thing - there won't be romance and stuff for a long timeLOL, mostly its fighting, suspense and love, only at last!!!!!!!

so here goes my first part, i will introduce the characters when u come across them.

PART 1

we see a huge building, on which it is written Bhavans Vidya Mandir its one of the famous school in India ( i don't know abt thatLOL) the camera takes us to different classrooms . on reaching one classroom it stops! year 7 is written outside the classroom. we see two girls sitting at a corner. one of them luks annoyed, the other one is having fun by irritating her. ht egirl who is annoyed now puts her head down not showing her face.

( i will name them G1 and G2)

G1: stop annoying me! how many times i should say i don't like him, then why r u irritating me?

G2:  from 4th year i started this and do u think if u say to me now to stop it , i will? of course not! by the way, i know it very well that u don't like him, but it s really fun u know.

G1: its fun for u, but not for me!!!

(the girl now stands up and we see her face, its our  childhood kripaLOL!!, then we see another girl laughing at her, she is her friend sruthi)

Kripa - K, Sruthi -S

S: don't ask me why i am laughing. i will give u one reason, i like the way ur face luks when u get annoyed.

K: Sruthi, agar wo thoda be handsome hota na tho mein tumse kuch nahin kehthi, lekin he is.....er . he just knows how to play a guitar and he is good in studies, but he is not at all handsomeDead

S: wat?Confused

K:- just kidding! but he is not handsome .