Bade Acche Laggte Hai

BALH Future Tracks| Discuss HERE! - Page 5

LoveTVShows thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
guys next track is separation track and i think by next week end all tese thing will happen .

if anyone here woh watched balaji show before will agree with me because its a history of balaji shows whenever husband and wife starts living happily then separation happen (hope everybody who watched pavitra rishta 2 years back remember what ajit done with manav and archana) and here case is not different .

ram's father statues will be one reason . i dont know why i am saying this but after today episode and sid plan and precap .
Edited by my_jaan - 12 years ago

jakther7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Don't know yaar, wait & watch what will be happened.
bin007 thumbnail
I cant see RaYa getting separated !! Pls pls do separate them . 
Sakshi_Deewani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
uuff yaar aisa kuch nehi hoga.. there only might be a minor separation.. aisa kuch leap wagairah nehi hoga n when RaYa get back together their love will be even stronger
LoveTVShows thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
i am not talking about leap but i am only talking about separation and apart from RaYa there are many other characters which can help story to move and vikram new track is one of them so leap abhi nahin per separation next week .
Siacutie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
even i also think that separation is on cards situations and priya telling ram ki ma apko jhod ke kahi nai jaogi pata nai q but i think sid statue track me kuch garbad nai kar de😡 just wait and watch
jigisha thumbnail
If separation track is there it has to be only with mutual undetstanding between RAPRI pls...but i do not want them to b separated.  I don't think it will b the usual track of Balaji telefims as this is entirely different from other soaps of Ektajiii this is what i feel anyways lets wait and watch for good going...
phaneeswar thumbnail
Yesterday episode where Ram decides to write off his office to Priya is something  which may not go well against her...and our Niharika will keep on instigating Priya and will try to create misunderstandings between them and that is their seperation track starts...
Sonia1602 thumbnail
I know its sickening to think this way but I think somehow evil trio might play Rishab as trump card not that sid saw them together. Also, Priya said she has been lying to Ram, it might be a short one as Rishab and Dadi might jump in to resolve the issue and then statur truth would come out too. So, I think sequence would be:

Trio playing Rishab card
Short fight and separation
Statue thing coming out
Ram manofying Priya

what say ?
sparkling_gems thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-bin007

I cant see RaYa getting separated !! Pls pls do separate them

U r saying two different things in one post..