disappointed, negativity nd many more...

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 12 years ago

I m a newbie here. so I don't knw whether its brk d rule n regulation or not. Bt still v many questions dat makes me very dissapointed''.

Don't knw why d cvs makes things so much complicated'if its d sake of trp,then very sorry 2 say its dsnt help'previously we saw MJHT or DMG .or may b LRL all r bcming so much popular at their time without such twist or turn''here also we see such a loops of story:

1. promo shows dat its story abt a girl,struggling 4 her good 4 nothing family members'why cvs forcefully converted it in a love story''..we started 2 watch dis 4 her day 2 day struggling rather watch same old love story shown by every  soaps in every channel''''then why HD is different with other''xcept loud make up, constume or sets'
  2. here shows dat d Hitler is indira didi''.bt we found xcept she all r Hitler''''she struggle every single day nd eat almost nothing,she going to jail,beaten horribly without doing nothing wrong'..nd many more things r there'''''.bt her family live bindass doing anything...
  3. what d u think frnds such a serious nd mature girl fell in love so easily''.love a person without knowing anything abt him'.when she hate men''cheated by her father nd brother'..
  4. why cvs shows Rishi's character dis way'if he is a hero then after doing such a big mishap he remain so happy go lucky type man'..not seeing a single scene where  he regret 4 wht he v done...is he hero or villain'..confusing dis way is dis show is really different with other''.
  5. is Sanjoy  poor''..has no power'''.script shows he  permanently live in London with his mother''if d money power is everything then I think he hv enough money 2 protect his mother''obviously he earned with doller  yeaar😉