Page 1 of 5

Page 1
Page   of 5
Page 2 Page 5

DulceTentacion.

IF-Sizzlerz

DulceTentacion.

Posted: 08 March 2012 at 1:06pm | IP Logged
There are several Research which suggests that individuals who are born in the summer are less likely to go on to higher education and they are more likely to achieve low in terms of academic performance. Apparently Summer born's are also more prone to suffer from SEN (Special education needs). How many of you agree to this statement? Are summer born's really at a disadvantage in terms of academic achievements? Or is this all Crap? I for one i'm a summer born and I'm currently in my second year at Uni, Must be some miracle eh? lol.  Any thoughts regarding this? 

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Summer Born's are less likely to go University" in Debate Mansion forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

blue-ice

IF-Stunnerz

blue-ice

Posted: 08 March 2012 at 1:20pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by ParaDiseMb

There are several Research which suggests that individuals who are born in the summer are less likely to go on to higher education and they are more likely to achieve low in terms of academic performance. Apparently Summer born's are also more prone to suffer from SEN (Special education needs). How many of you agree to this statement? Are summer born's really at a disadvantage in terms of academic achievements? Or is this all Crap? I for one i'm a summer born and I'm currently in my second year at Uni, Must be some miracle eh? lol.  Any thoughts regarding this? 
are u kidding me??...of course its all crap...I have never heard a more ridiculous thing in my lifeLOLLOL