Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin General Discussion
Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin General Discussion

omg what a melodrama! (Page 2)

bluelotus Goldie
bluelotus
bluelotus

Posted: 20 April 2005 at 11:52am | IP Logged

I was talking about todays episode

Arman is just friends with Jassica. And they meet at Gurudwara. Arman gives jassica lift. she forgot her important papers in the car(Kohinoor papers and Jassi's passport). Arman was just opening it when Nandu interupts..... So..so... and Arman will take the papers with him when he goes to meet Mallika in a restaurent..... Jassica is coming there to collect them. Of course , he didn't open it and see. Stupid Mallika sets the papers on fire. Poor Arman puts his hand in the fire to save the papers. Jassi comes watching this....(OMG you should have seen her face)....so..so...

Oh dear! I am not good at it...wait till Queenbee comes.

loveneha_r Goldie
loveneha_r
loveneha_r

Posted: 20 April 2005 at 11:53am | IP Logged
Shocked
sowmyaa IF-Dazzler
sowmyaa
sowmyaa

Posted: 20 April 2005 at 11:54am | IP Logged
blue...plz dont post anything about episodes before updates Cry Cry Cry now i can't wait to read the whole darn story!!!! I'll have to wait till i get to work Cry .. he didnt find out that jassi is jessica? Ermm oh now i cant wait to find out what happend....blue..ouch i can feel jassi's pain seeing armaan hands burning Cry Cry
bluelotus Goldie
bluelotus
bluelotus

Posted: 20 April 2005 at 12:05pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by jprasad

Bluelotus, did Armaan burn his hand???  ShockedCry

yes jp he did burn his hand ...that too his right hand....Jassi came running with a file to put out the fire.. And stupid mallika stood there watching.

Do you have Burnol or something?

Jyoti_2006 IF-Dazzler
Jyoti_2006
Jyoti_2006

Posted: 20 April 2005 at 12:25pm | IP Logged
Thanks blue.. cant wait for QB/rumi's update..
punjabiprincess Senior Member
punjabiprincess
punjabiprincess

Posted: 20 April 2005 at 12:26pm | IP Logged