Page   of 4
Page 2 Page 4

jasmin91

Groupbie

jasmin91

Posted: 04 March 2012 at 2:41am | IP Logged
hi guys

its my first time
but mujhe yeh bohat bohat bura lagta hai crazy geet fans PV kuch bakwaas karte rehte (facebooke mein) aur yeh yeh holi wala rain dance acha nahin kratika is fat bla bla bla...

i dont know its ok she isnt fat she is healty like kareena and vidya...

mujhe to lagta hai ke fat hona ek fashion hogaya hai...

kratika was slip in kasauti and in kmh tooo, maybe us ne kareena and vidya ki tarah khud apna apna weight baray ho...so let her un logo ki kya problem

un ke khilaaf kuch to karna hai woh to...

The following 12 member(s) liked the above post:

Kgirl321miniGurmeetainteletubbyPrincy360LuvStrk-001shruti_luvs_msksweetsampa39ana56-ProudGCian-Ultimate-GCiangafulu14Rajinilicious

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "what is crazy geet fans problem???" in Punar Vivah forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

LuvStrk-001

IF-Dazzler

LuvStrk-001

Posted: 04 March 2012 at 2:55am | IP Logged
Dnt kno dear if thy dnt lyk her with him thn dekhna chod kyun nahi dete!!!I tell u agar KS ki jagha Katrina ya Kareena hoti toh tab bhi yeh logh unko bhi bashing karna nahi chodte!!!!Smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

teletubby

jasmin91

Groupbie

jasmin91

Posted: 04 March 2012 at 3:04am | IP Logged
yap chod kyun nahin dete
khud pata nahin kitna bura dikhte hain ...

god hate them soo

Indomitable

IF-Dazzler

Indomitable

Posted: 04 March 2012 at 3:07am | IP Logged