Amrit Manthan

*~Amrit Manthan Article Archives~*NO COMMENTS (Page 3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 3 of 4

Page 1 Page 2
Page   of 4
Page 4 Page 4

snowflake.

IF-Stunnerz

snowflake.

Posted: 04 April 2012 at 4:25pm | IP Logged

Adaa shoots inspite being unwell

Lisa Antao, TNN | Mar 1, 2012, 11.25AM IST
Adaa Khan

Actress Adaa Khan who is currently seeing in Rajan Shahi's show Amrit Manthan as the young princess, Amrit, is currently doing good but couple of weeks back all was not well.

In fact Adaa was hospitalised for five days. Confirms she, ""I was down with a bad viral infection along with severe food poisoning. So bad was the effect that I was in hospital.""

Adaa who resumed shooting immediately after she was discharged from hospital feels apart from her own family, the Amrit Manthan family also took good care of her. ""I am fortunate to have a caring family on the sets too. Moreover, I'm a professional actress and love my work.

This show is very important for me career wise,"" says she.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "*~Amrit Manthan Article Archives~*NO COMMENTS (Page 3)" in Amrit Manthan forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

snowflake.

IF-Stunnerz

snowflake.

Posted: 04 April 2012 at 4:28pm | IP Logged

Danish Bhat: New baddie of small screen

Lisa Antao, TNN | Mar 1, 2012, 12.08PM IST
Danish Bhat

Rajan Shahi's new show Amritmanthan on Life Ok channel has seen a newcomer DanishBhat playing the king Adhiraj Singh. The handsome guy from the beautiful Kashmir has debuted with this show on television.

After doing a number of modelling assignmentswith MS Dhoni, Shahrukh Khanand Priyanka Chopra, Danish became a known face.