Page 1 of 92

Page 1
Page   of 92
Page 2 Page 92

-Blind.Dance-

IF-Sizzlerz

-Blind.Dance-

Posted: 13 February 2012 at 2:28pm | IP Logged
Ok guys i'm a newbie to dis forum... but i found dis forum very frndly ...now i'm very connected with dis forum... i can even 4rgt chekng gmail n fb but will check dis forum atleast 6 to 10 tyms a day...
and read many ff's and i dnt mean to hurt anyone but i love one of d ff's dat i wanna mention it  " kriyaansh racing track of love " ... after reading dat i too wanted to write an ff...

ARSHA...!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was long since dey strtd sharing a beautiful bond...( any guesses??)

(are tum log kya kya sochne lagte ho?? ) named FRIENDSHIP... dey used to enjoy a lot along with their hardwork... dey did many performances together... felt uncomfortable at first as days passed their trust,frndship,chemistry grew...
dey have always made their master fell proud... started their journey with a song which was filled of love ... melted the strong hearts with dier perfrmnce... very cruelly and sweetly snatched their fans hearts...made a special place 4r dem on d platform ... and now its all over,,, d reharsals ,d masti, performances, makeup,etc ..etc... but one thing remained same .. their FRIENDSHIP...it remained b/w dem 4rever... but unfortunately dey didnt know d one thing dat each and every one of dier fans know dats destiny...
and know on a special day dey met after 2 days...(neither met or contacted for 2 days)...
but dey decided to take tym for dis special day from deir busy shedule and decide to hang out... just both of dem...(any guesses of d day??...wow!!!!! u all r amazing ...got it few secs...)
and know 
kunwar: are kaha gayi... ab tak to ana chahiye vo toh hamesha tym pe aa jaati hai par aaj kya hua ..shaks only 30 mins left if u wont be here by 12 den remember ... bohut bhari padega tume...
(checks his watch...)shaks be fast...
dey are meeting in dharmesh's farmhouse...