Sirf Tum (ARSH) FF

prerna27 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
Hello everyone!!

This is my first attempt to write something. So, there will be lots of lots of mistakes please overlook them😊

How can you do this to me. You betrayed me and my trust. Have you even once thought about me before you makeup those stories.  You ruined everything'..

Shilpa stopped before lifting the Coffee tray and heard all those shouting's.  She dint understand, she just came to kitchen to get some coffee for the people in living room, and suddenly she hear all those shouting's coming from living room. She came to the living room  fixing the coffee tray and suddenly all voices and noises are stopped. Every head turned at her direction. What Happened?  She asked not in any one particular, but her eyes scanned everyone in living room and came to halt on the one who is standing in middle of the living room, with his hands on hips. He moved towards her and pointing towards her,

Do you know? They lied to me. They lied to their own son, and this is all because of you. I don't want to see your face and I don't want any relation with you. Do you understand I don't want..

He stopped when he looked at her ocean green eyes go wide and looking at him as if asking for reason. His anger is not helping the words to come out of his mouth. He felt suffocated and should get out from this silence. He pushed the tray down from her hand which fell on the ground making a loud breaking sound and he walked away without looking back.

She stand there looking at the shattered cups and glasses and wondering about what just happened. She dint understand what she did to him or said to him that it made him to shout at her like maniac. He is complete stranger until  when they got married Yesterday