Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

mandymore thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 12 years ago
So dey meet...king msk ordered 4 new prison oh gawd dis way his whole kingdom wil b in prison only... 😉
awsome prt...waitng 4 more
mrs.msk thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
lvoed their first meeting
it was so dreamy
update faster will you
can't wait for the next part now😆😆
Hinal.94 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
awesome ff yaar
oh so loving this arrogant maan
n geet is just sooo cute
honeygrape thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
interesting story...plss add me to your pm list dear...and do continue soon
XXaquafireXX thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Hey y'all! 
I apologize for the delay.😳
I'm a busy college student, so it's not easy to update fast, but I will try to whenever I can.😊 
So here's Part 3!
        Beauty  Meets the Beast

Part 3:

Maan's arms gripped her to himself tightly. He continued to stare deeply into her. She was blessed with doe-like brown eyes. The light bounced off of them, giving an ethereal glow which added to her pure innocence. He couldn't help but to pull her to himself even more. Geet, however, stared back at him in terror. Who was this person? Where did he come from? What if he was one of those smugglers that carried women off for themselves? That last thought scared her out of her wits.

"AAAIII!!" Geet screamed. 

"Get off me you lunatic! Get away from me!" She started smacking his chest repeatedly, while he just stared on. Then it hit him (literally) what this girl was doing. Wait...she's hitting him? And right after saving her too? Anger flickered through his being. In one swift motion, he grabbed both of her wrists with one hand while his other forced her body closer to his till their noses almost touched.