KARAN WAHI ON TV 9 :THERE IS NO TRIANGLE

Sakshifan1 thumbnail
I saw interview of Karan Wahi on tv 9 in segment  karans of tv he gave credit to Rajan Shahi he said RAJAN  ji did experiment by introducing male character as only a friend on tv he attempted something different normally when a male or female character is introduced there is always a triangle pare humne kuch alag karne ki koshish ki. if u have observed my character never once has he been showing to try even once any romance with the lead and nor it will ever be shown. Physicality like her slapping him playfully and pushing etc were shown yet the accompanying romantic bg tunes hair b;lowing in wind etc which usually accompany this sequences were missing because that is not the intention here. MB was shown he said ye kahani sirf AshUTOSH NIDHI KE BEECH hi rahegi. KW said I will never come between Ashutosh Nidhi. enjoy ktlk its a fun show and lots of fun sequences coming up. He said he hoped his show on star plus starts soon

shali thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
I very happy to hear this...
cause friends can be just friends...

indian_beauty thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
thanks so much for sharing 😳

Really loving KW in KTLK n his chemistry with KK is superb!!!! Eagerly waiting for his new show on SP to start!!

is the video up yet??
Edited by indian_beauty - 12 years ago
ozone1 thumbnail
good to hear there is no triangle...finally a male and female can be a good friend..without being in love...since days of sangam and more black & white movies the concept of triangle is still lingering..it's way over needs to move on...just my POV.

i like KWs character. i hope they will stick to keeping their word about Nihan being friends only and nothing more. AshNi rock. 😊
humafaiiry thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Awww karan s sch a sweetheart! I luv nihan friendship alot, lukng forward to mre rohan/nihan funfilled scenes! . . . !!!! ❤️

Prayng n hopng, hs starplus show starts real soOon!Can sme1 plz upload its vid on youtube? ?

thanx 4 sharin! 😊
shali thumbnail

Originally posted by: soccer

good to hear there is no triangle...finally a male and female can be a good friend..without being in love...since days of sangam and more black & white movies the concept of triangle is still lingering..it's way over needs to move on...just my POV.

today friendship are platonic...boy and girl can hang out and enjoy each others company...
but telly is still promoting love and traingles...so outdated in these day's...
ozone1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

today friendship are platonic...boy and girl can hang out and enjoy each others company...
but telly is still promoting love and traingles...so outdated in these day's...

yep...glad this one will set a new trend..hopefully...

btw: m from California...and your city is my favorite in Europe..
Edited by soccer - 12 years ago
ginac thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
thank u so much for sharing 😛😛
shali thumbnail

Originally posted by: soccer

yep...glad this one will set a new trend..hopefully...

btw: m from California...and your city is my favorite in Europe..

yes...me glad too...
MB famous dialog... Ek Ladka Aur Ladki Kabhi Dost Nahi Hote
doesn't apply anymore...

yep love that city too...although it has been almost a year since my last visited...No time...
Edited by shali - 12 years ago