Black_Paradize thumbnail
ohh goshh i was searching for ur post yesterday but did'nt find...subha tou tumhari abhi hi hui hy yakenan dear😉 with a funny post... i was also like... hes gona sayy OMGGG😍 buhhh urghhh 😡
rushshri thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Hey blacky, firstly wanna know ur name. Den a snaky post was there yesterday, I will put dat up n another is prediction one. Do chk out.
maryk_09 thumbnail
hey rushshri.. love ur sense of humor im one of those silent readers.. but gotta tell u wenever i see ur post a smile appears on my face...Amazing keep it coming!!
showstruck thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
But, I had a feeling that he will say something to pur her off...in that way the laugh came as a bigger surprise, But, after the smile he gave, I don't think he can't but sudhar...how can he go back from that??
secretlady thumbnail

This scene reminds me the dream scene of khushi after their marriage...sari me bilkul ( full romantic way me,khushi bechari pyaar ki maari) delhi ki autorikshaw lag rhi ho...that how khushi's arnav ji is...
rushshri thumbnail
Maryk don't u dare to think dat I hv never noticed u bcoz I hv seen likes of urs in my posts. Evry1 is under my paini nazar. 🤣. Btw u can call me rashmi. My soul is satisfied if I bring smile to sm1's face. Gud to know I am successful.

Isarat, is it necessary for u to b evrytime correct. 🤣. Kabhi to galat ho jaya kar.

Secretlady, u remimded me. Dat was hillarious.
Black_Paradize thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushshri

Hey blacky, firstly wanna know ur name. Den a snaky post was there yesterday, I will put dat up n another is prediction one. Do chk out.

dear em rehana
chammak_challo thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I really can see the love in both Arhi's eyes - esp ASR's after Khushi's perfomance...!! ❤️
arshiyana thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
So true Rashmi,
but now I am feeling that ASR enjoying teasing Khushi...

The dance choreographer said that when dulha ka bhai and dulhan ki behan will dance rain may happen...or something fire ...
she knew yar how chemistry ARHi will make...
just waiting their dance episode...
rushshri thumbnail
me too sari, w8in for their dance