CID

Short update of April 28-CID

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

sweety_go

sweety_go

Posted: 29 April 2006 at 7:33am | IP Logged
srry guys i was away for first 10mins n this is my very first time doing this so if i do someting wrong, forgive me or some1 else suppose to write it andi wrote. I'm SORRY

ok here it goes: