Recognising the Talent Amongst Us

Sir-Please thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

Recognizing the Talent amongst Us (RTTAMU)

Welcome Guys n Gals,

I thought of bringing something different and new into Fan Fictions Forum (ff). I told my idea to preeti (Shahidlover24) and she liked it. We're going to have a 'Member of the Month' (MOTM). I think you might want to know how we choose the MOTM. Me or Preeti will open a topic Called RTTAMU (recognizing the talent amongst us), all you writers post one or two of your ff's (names of ur ff's) in there and preeti will make it sticky so all the nominations go on the first page then we all vote for one ff. Me and Preeti will count the number of votes then I'll post the top ten ff's and then we'll vote for 1 ff from the top ten. The writer of the ff with the highest votes will be named Member of the Month. The MOTM will be on the 'hot seat' for the month.

Wait n Watch out for the first Episode of RTTAMU in May.

For now I am waiting for your responses

Cya friends,

Ahlam

Sir-Please thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dk*s_Jaanu_Guli

i write 11?! πŸ˜• πŸ˜•

i knw some of us might write more than two but just put down 2 of ur ff'sπŸ˜ƒ

RandomSquared thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
cool! but i onli write one
Karishma
griffy.fz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
wow this is great idea i am in it 4 sure i yayyyyyyyy i write 2
shahidlover24 thumbnail
I think everyone is confused. πŸ˜†

You nominate 2 fan fics. They could be written by you or someone else. The 2 you nominate are the ones that you think are extremely well written.

We will count up the nominations and the top 10 nominations will be posted from which the members will be asked to vote for 1 fan fic. The writer of the winning fan fic will be equivalent to MOTW in this section.

Feel free to post any questions that you have.
griffy.fz thumbnail
oh so we can nominate ours or some one else hmm better start it fast can't wait
shahidlover24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: griffinmonster

oh so we can nominate ours or some one else hmm better start it fast can't wait

Yup...You can either nominate yourself or someone else's fan fiction😊

pakigal34 thumbnail
okayyyy i'm gonna be first to nominate!!!
lol
okayy
7 Guys and 1 Girl
&+
kuch kahi unkahi <3

loveee
areej
aromi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

now.. i have 3 threads with almost 25 stories in there..difficult to choose..then too i'll doo...

okz.....

NATZ>(not availaible for the moment)...so not posting..

RAJEEV_1 FOR PYAAR KE RANG...

griffy.fz thumbnail
umm now this is frankly very tough job
i'll right now nominate one and then later after thinking edit it and post my secone nomination

1] KUCH KUCH HOTA HAI by Desi Pride aka karishma
and secone one i still have to think