Ohmyjerryworld thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: shibz

aww...I understand.. I dont watch those shows but if u decide to make anything on Arjuhi/Karanika then will see u in kmh2 creations gallery๐Ÿ˜ƒ

hi nimi๐Ÿค— How ARE U Eid Mubarak 
oh its ok no problem yah sure   i will catch u then on KMH ๐Ÿ˜‰creation gallery or we can chat on scrap also ๐Ÿ˜‰
Ohmyjerryworld thumbnail
Eid Mubarak Friends ๐Ÿค—
Wish u a Very Happy Eid ๐Ÿค—
Shop Closed 
Not  going to open a New shop 
bcoz its dificult to manage a shop i am dam lazzy For Updates also ๐Ÿ˜ณ

But u can see my creation in respective creation Gallery ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Once Again Thank u soomuch ๐Ÿค—Every 1 for ur lovely words on My Shop๐Ÿค—
shibz thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ohmyjerryworld

hi nimi๐Ÿค— How ARE U Eid Mubarak 
oh its ok no problem yah sure   i will catch u then on KMH ๐Ÿ˜‰creation gallery or we can chat on scrap also ๐Ÿ˜‰

haha yeah! scrapbook's always there to our rescue๐Ÿ˜†
-krazyriya- thumbnail
Heyyy my jaani...๐Ÿค— first of all... i'm sooo sooo sorry (kaan pakad ke) bcoz I couldnt come here earlier...๐Ÿ˜’ n i seriously apologise from the bottom of my heart yaar...๐Ÿ˜ณ hope you'll forgive me...๐Ÿ˜ณ

And.. see Finally I came here n that too on such an auspicious day...๐Ÿ˜Š Eid Mubarak to you my jaani...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—

And... omggg ur fav. siggy maker...me...๐Ÿ˜ฒ is this like really true ? or this is some other varsha...? ๐Ÿค”  If its me... I'm really really touched jaan... its such an honour..n i cant thank youu enough ever...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.ur my inspiration... I've always loved ur stuff.. it has been unique in its own way... love youuu jaani..โค๏ธ๐Ÿค— u just keep rocking...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Now without any further bak-bak...๐Ÿ˜† coming to the update...its so fabulousss..๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ..beautiful...

AsYa stuff is so amazinggg..๐Ÿ˜ณ..esp. the colouring n style of 1st siggy...i lovedd it re...๐Ÿค—

Goshhh RK-Madhu siggy is so sooo gorgeous..โ˜บ๏ธmerging of 2pics...brilliantly done! ๐Ÿ‘ fabb work on it...!

i loved MeSu siggy..so intense...โ˜บ๏ธ n Raghu-Antara siggy is soo soo beautiful...esp. the colouring...

And cartoon stuff... Tom n Jerry... n Kung Fu Panda... goshh super adorable stuff jaani... u simply rockk!

i loved everything..๐Ÿค—.! But I'm sad bcoz you wont be opening ur next shop...๐Ÿ˜’ jaan i'll miss ur stuff yaar... please shop kholna soon...๐Ÿ˜ณ

love youuu lotss..๐Ÿค—
Varshu! โค๏ธ

Ohmyjerryworld thumbnail
Originally posted by: ...vula_kv...

awesome

thank u ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
Ohmyjerryworld thumbnail
Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

Heyyy my jaani...๐Ÿค— first of all... i'm sooo sooo sorry (kaan pakad ke) bcoz I couldnt come here earlier...๐Ÿ˜’ n i seriously apologise from the bottom of my heart yaar...๐Ÿ˜ณ hope you'll forgive me...๐Ÿ˜ณ 

And.. see Finally I came here n that too on such an auspicious day...๐Ÿ˜Š Eid Mubarak to you my jaani...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค— 

hi jani ๐Ÿค— glad 2 saw u in my shop or suno kan pakarne ki ๐Ÿ˜†zaroorat nahi i can understand  and yes u r right u r on a special day  ๐Ÿ˜‰
Eid Mubarak  ๐Ÿค—

And... omggg ur fav. siggy maker...me...๐Ÿ˜ฒ is this like really true ? or this is some other varsha...? ๐Ÿค”  If its me... I'm really really touched jaan... its such an honour..n i cant thank youu enough ever...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.ur my inspiration... I've always loved ur stuff.. it has been unique in its own way... love youuu jaani..โค๏ธ๐Ÿค— u just keep rocking...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ 

yes  yes u right ๐Ÿ˜‰ i know only one varsha ๐Ÿ˜‰and its u and ur my fav nbt siggy maker luv the way u blend mohan megha picsโค๏ธ the colorize  omg speechless and My Fav Avi Maker Liza i luv her avis alot specially the coloring ๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ

And my fav siggy maker + inspiration one and only saher  ๐Ÿค—she is a rockstar amazing siggy maker luv the way she blendโค๏ธ colorizs siggy and also she is amazing lovely person 

Now without any further bak-bak...๐Ÿ˜† coming to the update...its so fabulousss..๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ..beautiful...

AsYa stuff is so amazinggg..๐Ÿ˜ณ..esp. the colouring n style of 1st siggy...i lovedd it re...๐Ÿค—

Goshhh RK-Madhu siggy is so sooo gorgeous..โ˜บ๏ธmerging of 2pics...brilliantly done! ๐Ÿ‘ fabb work on it...!

i loved MeSu siggy..so intense...โ˜บ๏ธ n Raghu-Antara siggy is soo soo beautiful...esp. the colouring...

And cartoon stuff... Tom n Jerry... n Kung Fu Panda... goshh super adorable stuff jaani... u simply rockk!

thank u soomuch๐Ÿค— for loevely coments on my shop means alot to me 
yes tom and jerrry is my fav ๐Ÿ˜‰

i loved everything..๐Ÿค—.! But I'm sad bcoz you wont be opening ur next shop...๐Ÿ˜’ jaan i'll miss ur stuff yaar... please shop kholna soon...๐Ÿ˜ณ

love youuu lotss..๐Ÿค—
Varshu! โค๏ธ

Thank u soomuch๐Ÿค— Varsha Means alot to me but i have decided not going to open a shop but u can see my creation in respective creation gallery  ๐Ÿค—

i am not openng shop๐Ÿ˜‰ but i m still making creation  ๐Ÿค—and posting in creation gallerys  ๐Ÿ˜‰
yesterday i make creation shahid kapoor srk siggy ๐Ÿ˜‰and post in bollywood forum u can also check my Facebook page posting My work there ๐Ÿ˜‰

if u like my creation hit like on Facebook 

once again thank u soomuch๐Ÿค—  luv u 

my reply in pink ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
GORGEOUS UPDATE
AWWW ME TOOUUU LATTOOO OVER Tom & Jerry avis

senorita
_LostSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I didnt get ma pm๐Ÿ˜’

How can i miss such a Fab update .
http://i.minus.com/ibqTgteItws4ML.jpg>>>>> Amazing 
http://i.minus.com/ibvXDXhjWrrbYe.jpg>>>>>Beautiful
http://i.imgur.com/n22CkQp.jpg>>Omg this is stunning loved the colouring
http://i.imgur.com/Wwar2XT.jpg>>>>This is so so cute...

All avis are so beautiful.
sonu-monu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
fatima update ur new stuff  here..
BarsaygaSaavan thumbnail
WOW ! 
You make edits of ALL the couples I loved !!!

Mouli/Robindo, Vihaan/Bulbul, Agasthya/Meera etc <3

Beautiful work <3

Edited by TanHa911 - 10 years ago
Previous
1 ... 106 107 108 109 110