Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

OS - Melting into darkness (Completed) - Page 3

fj08 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks choti fatima, i cant make arnav all mushy lovey... he needs his ASR qualities too 😉

glad that you liked it

honeypriya thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
wow...beautiful piece...could actually imagine it...so probable  a situation...this is the intensity that can get the beautiful romance of our leads back on track...wonderful OS 👏
sanj1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Wow u left me speechless!
Awesome OS!
hinz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 9

great end to the scene Fatima
liked how u kept it real
thanks for continuing and ending it brilliantly !

assi toh fan ho gaye ji twadde (not that I wasn't impressed before:) )
fj08 thumbnail
thank you everyone for liking the scene
fj08 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: hinz

great end to the scene Fatima
liked how u kept it real
thanks for continuing and ending it brilliantly !

assi toh fan ho gaye ji twadde (not that I wasn't impressed before:) )

oh wow... i have a fan, im so on the clouds today 😃
lara3110 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Your OS was good but why the creep in it?

Poor Khushi will have to carry some weapon with her to defend herself in future..

fj08 thumbnail
@lara3110 - I could not think of any other way for khushi to realize the difference between shyam and arnav... complete oppsites and her feelings of fear and security from one to the other

i also think the person to find out abt khushi and arnav should be shyam, anyone else and the story doesnt rreally move forward

believe me i didnt want to write abt him but it just sort of flowed together 😕
.Saraa. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
loved it..it was really good.