Fan Fictions

I'll always be here - KaSh OS (completed)

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

TaniLovesDB5K

IF-Sizzlerz

TaniLovesDB5K

Posted: 10 January 2012 at 10:01pm | IP Logged

Hello Everyone!!!

I'm back with anothersmallKaSh OS. This is my 2nd OS. The 1st one was this:

Ok so I wrote this OS long ago for KaSh Heaven exam or sumfin like that. It had the same concept but I made some changes. The 2nd part is crappy. I have no idea what I wrote.

My English sucks & I am a very bad writer. So read at your own risk. & if you find any gramatical mistake feel free to point that out. I'll edit it right away.

I'll always be here

"Where the hell did I keep that it?" ' Karan said it loud in an unconscious mind. He starts talking to himself when he is stressed. The reason he is stressed now is because he is not able to find the shirt he s supposed to wear in a while.

"What happened? Is everything alright?" ' Shilpa came running.

Karan felt a little embarrassed. He totally forgot that he doesn't live alone in this house anymore. "Umm' I am not able to find the check shirt you gave me last year" ' he replied scratching his head like a kid.

"Why don't you wear something else stupid? We don't have any time to waste. It's already 7. We're gonna be late. I have to get ready when you are done. & I swear I am gonna take time." ' Shilpa said in a serious tone.

"Don't worry about the time'. We won't be' Oh' Ahhh' Here it is' Found it" , He pulled out the shirt from the bottom of his wardrobe.

"Now get ready as quickly & spare me" ' saying this Shilpa was leaving the room but turned back as Karan started talking.

"Why don't you start getting ready? We can both get ready at the same time' You & me together' in the same room' I can even help you dress up'" ' Shilpa realized Karan's talk is going to get dirty now. So she stopped him , "Stop right there Mr. Grover. Just wear whatever & get your ass out of this room."