Kuch Toh Log Kehenge

*Smthin_Clld_Luv*Nov3_Updt_p146*Jaane Kya Baat Hui (Page 19)

Post Reply New Post

Page 19 of 150

achiever

IF-Dazzler

achiever

Posted: 30 March 2012 at 12:50am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ritu3kumar

Hi  

i  love to read a simple l  Heart   love story. But  I think it must be the most difficult form to write

somewhere  i had read that

If you believe love is the most important thing in life, if you believe that learning to love is how we live a good life, then you should write this form.

And no doubt you are really good at that??..Hug

and thanks for writing a long oneSmile

thnk u so much for ur warm words...Hug.. havent tried writing before.. this is my first attempt at writing something seriously..LOL..

bt yes i do believe tht luv is most imp thing in life.. and life is more enjoyable in its simplest forms..

and yes.. writing luv stories does enrich ur lives..!Embarrassed

@Bold:  and whoever said tht mst b a well-experienced soul!LOL.. very well said!Embarrassed

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

ritu3kumarniniborn2ruleSwastikAshNi

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "*Smthin_Clld_Luv*Nov3_Updt_p146*Jaane Kya Baat Hui (Page 19)" in Kuch Toh Log Kehenge forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

achiever

IF-Dazzler

achiever

Posted: 30 March 2012 at 12:53am | IP Logged
k... upcoming..

Chapter 13:  First knock of love

Will b posting the update soon!Tongue

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

niniborn2rule

achiever

IF-Dazzler

achiever

Posted: 30 March 2012 at 2:20am | IP Logged
**For the links of all the previous chapters of Jaane Kya Baat Hui, visit pg 1 Index***