is there any MonAsh AT?? how abt hatred thread?!

Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
😲😲

😆😆😆😆 nahi yaar relax, i don't wanna make one!😆 but i was just wondering, i tried surfing the past few pages, and tried searching too..but i joined this forum late... toh i was just wondering, is there any moniya akash AT? 😆

kyunke, if there is not, i find it all the more pathetic..this whole situation where the cv's are bent on forcing monash on us, while there isn't an AT for monash! i mean, har show mein, even minor couples have AT's!!😆 jahan koi couple dikhta hai, there always are some fans, who then make an AT... so are we saying, that moniya akash - the apparant FAVOURITE couple of DEK cv's, the couple who have the MOST SCREENSPACE since like the beginning of the show - HAVE NO AT??? 😲🤣 i swear, the cv's need to know about this! 🤣 EVERY COUPLE has an AT at IF! 🤣  even minor side couples have ATs..🤣🤣🤣

i dunno if my post makes sense here, sorry i am so pissed off today 😆 per, i just find it way tooo amusing.. that monash, the IT couple of DEK, whose love story has been thrown at us forcefully since the start, do not even have ONE AT! roflll! 😆

editted note: so, if there is not AT..what do u guys say about opening an HT (hatred thread!)??🤣🤣 but i know, mods won't be happy with this idea.. 😭😆 i just thought, since nobody's interested in the AT, perhaps for the first time we cud get an exception on IF to create an HT??🤣 it wud be the perfect reply for the cv's! 🤣
Edited by Sid4TeamCanada - 12 years ago

filmyprincess thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Are...dearie..u scared me...! lolz...😆 Edited by filmyprincess - 12 years ago
Healer. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
so you see the enthusiasm
Riha-Ane thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

AT for AM???😲  plzz save us yaar!!!!!🤣🤣

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
yay...kya bootiful couple cv's favorite  hai 🤣
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
on the topic of no AT, koi gal nahi yaar, let's make a HT ! Hatred Thread! 🤣
i'm actually quite serious about this one! 🤣🤣🤣 if they won't stop throwing monash at us, let's make the first ever HT on IF !🤣🤣🤣
but *sigh*, we'll need EVERYONE to say yes for this idea, and need to get mod permission, in order to implement it...

hmm... what say mods and fellow members??? =P 🤣🤣 u guys want a monash Hatred Thread?🤣🤣🤣
AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
I think the CV's are Forcing MonAsh on Us because they Don't want a MonAsh AT 😆 Forced scenes, unlisted chemistry, they aren't dumb they gave us ManVeer they obviously know where MonAsh stand :PEdited by TheWandmaker - 12 years ago
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
People find them too boring to waste their energies on making an AT for them...

Cause nobody would appreciate them...but would rather bash them in their own thread! lol
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8

Friends as per IF rules Hate threads are not allowed .So I hope everyone sticks to the rules .Different members might have different likes and dislikes .Just because majority likes one jodi does not mean a hate thread opened for another jodi which might be in minority .Even MonAsh jodi might have fans and such hated threads might hurt their sentiments .So its request lets not open any hate threads or clubs against any character or a jodi

**Topic closed
DEK Dev team