Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

New Arjuhi FF (Part 4, Page 9) Oct 14 (Page 8)

Post Reply New Post

Page 8 of 10

arjuhi_kmh

Goldie

arjuhi_kmh

Posted: 23 September 2012 at 8:49pm | IP Logged
Hi guys! Leaving you  all wondering if I'm gonna continue or not..okay well I was actually not gonna update and wasn't to sure about it but I am going to be continuing now so guys I will try posting an update up today bu if not today then tomoroow for sure. please tell me all your taughts guys...cause I am a horrible writer and am probably gonna mess up a lot :P 
Well enoough of my ranting and hope you like the next update!(:

HeartRashi

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

mysticlover.vrshn.Arjuhisis

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "New Arjuhi FF (Part 4, Page 9) Oct 14 (Page 8)" in Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2 forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

arjuhi_kmh

Goldie

arjuhi_kmh

Posted: 23 September 2012 at 9:40pm | IP Logged
Hey guys I have changed the character sketch as I have something new and different in my mind now. Do take a look!

HeartRashi

arjuhi_kmh

Goldie

arjuhi_kmh

Posted: 23 September 2012 at 9:55pm | IP Logged

Part 3