Background Info Kunal and Sidhi

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

rashidanaeem

Groupbie

rashidanaeem

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 7:29pm | IP Logged
Hello all,

I am new to the show and just started watching Parichay about a two weeks ago and I LOVE the show so far... especially the chemistry between Sidhi and Kunal.

I was wondering if someone could give me some background info on the show... how did the sidhi kunal wedding happen?  Just couldn't stop wondering what the circumstances were ... in an episode last week Kunal mentioned that Sidhi married him for his Mother's sake...

If someone could fill in the blanks it would be great :)

Thank-You

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

LuvStrk-001-MariaMars--Rani

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Background Info Kunal and Sidhi" in Parichay Nayee Zindagi Kay Sapno Ka forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

TheRowdiest

IF-Sizzlerz

TheRowdiest

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 7:42pm | IP Logged
Kunal is elder brother of the family and once was successful lawyer , but bcz of his proncipals , he cldnt work with thakral anymore and turns against him and they both ends up being biggest enemies , Kunal was in love with Thakral's daughter Richa . but bcz then thakral ruined Kunal's career, also then he leaves vakalat and tried his hand in business,  thakral again did something and failed him hence he was a fallen hero since past 5 years and richa too left him bcz he was unsuccessful and didn't say sorry to her father , even though she always claimed to love Kunal ...but she loved money and cldn't leave it for kunal