Afsar Bitiya

   

Vote for Kinshuk in Indian telly Awards

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

moniluvskinshuk

IF-Sizzlerz

moniluvskinshuk

Joined: 12 November 2009

Posts: 22854

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 8:34am | IP Logged
KINSHUKIANS Plzzz VOTE multiple times frm different Id's for Our Hotieee Kinshuk in Best Actor Catg . Nominate him for Viren Sood frm CCBm as the time Period allowed for nominations included Viren SOod char only .SO Guyzzz Make Id's n Do keep on voting . Comeon we hav 2 make our Kinny win Big smile 

Here is d Link .U can vote for all d catg but If U don't want to then It's ur wish . 

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

Sumy_luv_KMshaazi-SilverDragon-Prishna_DBPS-abhi-pundir-

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Vote for Kinshuk in Indian telly Awards" in Afsar Bitiya forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

-SilverDragon-

IF-Sizzlerz

-SilverDragon-

Joined: 02 April 2011

Posts: 13844

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 8:40am | IP Logged
I tried to make an Acount but it says I need to put in a Mobile Number and I don't have one. Cry

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

moniluvskinshuk

moniluvskinshuk

IF-Sizzlerz

moniluvskinshuk

Joined: 12 November 2009

Posts: 22854

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 8:42am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Nivren123

I tried to make an Acount but it says I need to put in a Mobile Number and I don't have one. Cry
 

Dear U can give nay phone number . Or give a Fake 10 digit phone no starting frm digit '9'

ParulRatiShivi

IF-Rockerz

ParulRatiShivi

Joined: 17 March 2009

Posts: 9199

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 9:08am | IP Logged
Originally posted by moniluvskinshuk

Originally posted by Nivren123

I tried to make an Acount but it says I need to put in a Mobile Number and I don't have one. Cry
 

Dear U can give nay phone number . Or give a Fake 10 digit phone no starting frm digit '9'


Thanx for The Number And Can You Also Explain What Do You Mean Company Name

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

moniluvskinshuk

Prishna_DBPS

IF-Sizzlerz

Prishna_DBPS

Joined: 21 March 2007

Posts: 17293

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 9:12am | IP Logged
Done

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

moniluvskinshuk

moniluvskinshuk

IF-Sizzlerz

moniluvskinshuk

Joined: 12 November 2009

Posts: 22854

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 9:19am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Mythily2

Originally posted by moniluvskinshuk

Originally posted by Nivren123

I tried to make an Acount but it says I need to put in a Mobile Number and I don't have one. Cry
 

Dear U can give nay phone number . Or give a Fake 10 digit phone no starting frm digit '9'


Thanx for The Number And Can You Also Explain What Do You Mean Company Name
 

Dear I think tht is not necesary . Jis ke saamne star bana ho tht is importent whch we hav 2 fill . or Uc an fill DKP or any fake name 

-SilverDragon-

IF-Sizzlerz

-SilverDragon-

Joined: 02 April 2011

Posts: 13844

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 9:24am | IP Logged
Originally posted by moniluvskinshuk

Originally posted by Nivren123

I tried to make an Acount but it says I need to put in a Mobile Number and I don't have one. Cry
 

Dear U can give nay phone number . Or give a Fake 10 digit phone no starting frm digit '9'
 
It's still not letting me it says the number is invalid. Cry


Edited by Nivren123 - 03 January 2012 at 9:25am

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

moniluvskinshuk

moniluvskinshuk

IF-Sizzlerz

moniluvskinshuk

Joined: 12 November 2009

Posts: 22854

Posted: 03 January 2012 at 9:32am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Nivren123

Originally posted by moniluvskinshuk

Originally posted by Nivren123

I tried to make an Acount but it says I need to put in a Mobile Number and I don't have one. Cry
 

Dear U can give nay phone number . Or give a Fake 10 digit phone no starting frm digit '9'
 
It's still not letting me it says the number is invalid. Cry
 

oh dear toh don't u hav ur own Phone no or some1's mobile no whom u know ? 

Post Reply New Post

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.