Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

IndigoBlues

IF-Rockerz

IndigoBlues

Posted: 01 January 2012 at 1:36am | IP Logged
please notify me if you want to be added to my PM list.Embarrassed
also, i'm studying for my pre-boards so sorry if i don't reply..but I am seriously indebted anyone who bothers to comment. (that means abhi bhi hope haiLOL)
---

New Beginnings

Monia giggled to herself as the SUV zoomed out of the palace grounds and towards the basti which she had been yearning to visit ever since she had been so unexpectedly wrenched away from it. After cunningly sending Jai Nandini to Toilet Hell, she had put on the very innocent face her younger sister so annoyingly loved displaying, and convinced the Rajmata to send her out till Ms. J, ermm...recovered.

However, a glance in the mirror of the car told her that her Great Escape wasn't working out the way she had planned. A black car was following her closely. Oh god, who has the Rajmata sent after me, she thought morosely. She didn't need to wait too long to find out. The car pulled up beside the SUV, and its tinted window scrolled down to reveal Udayveer, clad in black trousers and a white shirt that was unbuttoned just enough to reveal a hint of the deliciousness lurking under it.

Who does he think he is, some kind of Bollywood hero? she thought with a sulk. He grinned and motioned to the chauffeur to stop the SUV. The car grinded to a halt, and Monia immediately jumped out, eager to send Mr. Prince Annoying back to his palace.

'Why are you following me?' she demanded, putting her hands on her hips. He smiled as he got out, and Monia couldn't help but notice the way the rays of the sun glinted off his eyes, giving them a wicked amber tint, the kind she'd always seen in the devils in the fairytale picture books Murari had brought for her as a child.