Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

JasonBourne

JasonBourne

Posted: 31 December 2011 at 10:09am | IP Logged

Hi Everybody !!

I am new to India forums. Am basically from Kerala.
I love the show Hitler didi on Zee...recently, i read about the new entry of mrunal jain. i just wanted to tell my views regarding the similarity of the HD story and a malayalam movie "Kanmadam"...ofcourse the background is somewhat different...but the basic story line is the same..itz about a girl who looks after her crazy family and she too never smiles . She had a brother who stays away. Finally one day a man (hero) comes and tries to be a part of their life. It is then revealed at the end that the brother who stayed away was killed in an accident in which the hero was involved. The hero tries to understand their family through the letters which 'our lady' posted..and comes to help them out of remorse.

In this film story also a guy(heros friend) makes an entry at the later part and tries to flirt with the heroine. The two friends will end up in a fight where the hero has to confess about the incident to the heroine as the friend knew about the accident and began to threaten him. Heros family backround and issues are also shown.

But the ending was not disappointing :) She was ready to accept the fact (as it was an accident)...but keeps the secret to herself without telling the family and takes all the pain. And yes one imp thing : 'She'll choose the hero itself'
Seems like the only difference here is that the new guy is supposed to be rishi's bro(that too not sure)

Edited by JasonBourne - 01 January 2012 at 9:38pm

The following 14 member(s) liked the above post:

cochindoveneelabhaayeshaakhtaraewaALUJNA21.Karam.Deewani.prerna_agrawalNidz-JustForNBTtanushee-Gunners-ramusk0-SD-0Anaya_-shalz-