Page 1
Page   of 4
Page 2 Page 4

-Rinky-

IF-Sizzlerz

-Rinky-

Posted: 30 December 2011 at 10:31pm | IP Logged
Hello guys,
           I went around the entire forum and saw no one making a topic on this scene. In yesterday's epi we saw many twists and turns and everyone seems to be overjoyed with Navina and mrunal's entry to have forgotten this scene
I think the words told by Indira to her father...was one of the best scenes of HD, comes close to her berating the family scene..I am not good at counting details but what I loved best was how Inder Sharma stood and cried silently. The tears of remorse and shame. For a moment I was almost moved to pity this man.But I loved the confidence of this woman named indira who said I would have given you this house had you asked for it, If i can take care of my family here I can take care outside as well. WoW. Then when he falls on her feet...the moment...when Indira points out...is aurat ne aapki kya haalat kar di...oh...so poignant...she pointed out the degradation of Inder so well.She was standing like a beckon of light among all the silly people around her and my my she was just shining like a star. I loved it when she put one foot forward and Indar one foot outward. That too was so symbolic. Remember Indira had said...I won't stay in the house if he does? And exactly that happened. 

beautiful scene...very well written...hats off the actor who plays Inder sharma and Rati.

Do share your ideas

Love
Rinky

The following 20 member(s) liked the above post:

Onnie_EusofsweeniGuitargirlTeeyamokshashreegopi06mygabymoksha89arti_17....vula_kv....Pratamesh-Gunners--Pri.RP-.SilentPrincessprc_fan1Ridhi.Angels_Sweetz-SupriyaluvsMN-Anaya_Silent.Dreamer