Aisa Des Hai Mera

ADHM Archive Updates- No Comments (Page 2)

Post Reply New Post

Page 2 of 15

Page 1
Page   of 15
Page 3 Page 15

Maha21

IF-Veteran Member

Maha21

Sony Channel

Posted: 09 May 2006 at 7:38am | IP Logged
Update: May 8, 2006 by Tahl (Thanks Tahl)

Hey guys!! Sup?
I didn't see an update for today, so I thought i'd do it. Plz bear w/ me cuz
it's my first time doing this .

The episode begins with Rusty and Ranveer walking to the train station. A
plain cloths policeman is following them........... As Rusty and Ranveer are
walking along.

Ranveer has flashbacks of him and his daughter walking on the same
street......... He is chasing after his daughter and finally he catches up to
her. Both are laughing and everything; it was soooooooo cute :) Then a
white woman (his wife (i think)/ the girl's mom) joins them and they're
walking down the street all similie; like the perfect family...............

Andy spots Rusty and Ranveer and realises that a police officer is
following 'em. He calls Rusty and tells her that he can c her but she can't c
him (creepy) and he tells her to leave the cell on and follow his directions.
Rusty and Ranveer reach the station, and Andy tells em to get on the train
that's pulling in. Then he tells em to get off right b4 the doors close!!!
Teh police man is stuck on teh train to destination unknown

Rusty and RAnveer come out of the sation and walk around a bit until
Andy calls em again. He tell sher to look across the street and sshe c's
him. Andy has both of em follow him. (da da daaaaaaaaaa) (Rusty and
Andy look extermely akward walking around with their cells on and they
aren't even talking to each other . In the meantime, Ranveer has another
flashback....

Him and his wife and kid are crossing the street and they're having an
argument about who gets custody of their daughter. He wants to take her
ot India, but she wants to keep her daughter. They argure back and forth