Afsar Bitiya

Who Will Fall in Love First ? DBPS or KRISHNA

moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Well just a Question arised in my mind tht Who gonna Fall in love first ? Our Brat , Brash , Rough DBPS or our Studious simple innocent Krishna πŸ˜‰ . Dekhke toh lagta hai tht Our DBPS already started liking Krishna n tht is why helping her again n again selflessly but It may b possible tht Since Pintu is Brat so He may fall for Krishna 1st but He will realize it mmuc later on when Krishna will fall for him . Wht say ?

ParulRatiShivi thumbnail
Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

Well just a Question arised in my mind tht Who gonna Fall in love first ? Our Brat , Brash , Rough DBPS or our Studious simple innocent Krishna πŸ˜‰ . Dekhke toh lagta hai tht Our DBPS already started liking Krishna n tht is why helping her again n again selflessly but It may b possible tht Since Pintu is Brat so He may fall for Krishna 1st but He will realize it mmuc later on when Krishna will fall for him . Wht say ?

As Your Said It Going To Pintu...Well Said...
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†I think DBPS will fall in love firstπŸ˜‰ but agree with you it may happen he will fall first but realize later as for now he has got soft corner for Krishna for sure.
aashiluvskinny thumbnail
pintoo will fall in love first πŸ˜‰
Rachu n aashi me2 think tht It will b DBPS who will fell 1st but Pata nahi kyon but I think tht May b DBPS will fell for Krishna but usse bahut der mein realize hoga iska as he doesn't believe in love n all . So Krishna will fell for him but will not tell him n here DBPS 2 will fell for her unknowingly . Aisa mujhe lagta hai πŸ˜³
wadi..doll thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
For sure I think Pintu Will Fall First!!!!
let see wat happens !!!!!
AngeloScuro thumbnail
Pintu will fall in love first and will have to hide it for the time being maybe he will not realize it until somebody or some event hits him in the face and make him realize what love really is all about. Is it standing by your woman or obsessing over her?😊

<My take on it>

-aamina- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
i definately think it will be our hot Pintu who will end up falling for krishna first, but being the brat he is, he is going to be in denial for a while and then will accept his love for Krishna.

Btw Moni like your new usernameπŸ˜‰
Originally posted by: aamina1010

i definately think it will be our hot Pintu who will end up falling for krishna first, but being the brat he is, he is going to be in denial for a while and then will accept his love for Krishna.

Btw Moni like your new usernameπŸ˜‰

Amina He will b in denial but more than tht He will unknowingly love Krishna . May b He will think tht He is just helping Krishna but In reality It would b actuallyy his love whch would b making him help her πŸ˜³

Thankz a lott for liking my new username jaan . but U know It's not only username but It's d Truth of my life πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³
shaazi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
i think pintu will fall in love first