Our PKYEK Next Season ;) - Page 8

Originally posted by Nishi.Singh

1) Your real name?  rahaf
2) Gender?   female...duhhπŸ˜›
3) Name one forum member without whom u think this forum is incomplete (ONLY ONE)?   ummm...meeeπŸ˜†.. naa i think it is dishu 
4) The other show besides PKYEK for which u went ga-ga and obsessed (JUST ONE)? big boss...bigboss...biggbosss!!!!!!πŸ˜ƒ
5) Most sexy tv/movie actor (ONLY ONE)?vivu
6) Hottest tv/movie actress (ONLY ONE)?aishwariya's daughter🀣
7) Choose any two numbers from 1 to 19 (ONLY TWO)? 8 and 16😳

@Diya: lol chalo atleast someone said Ranbir's name πŸ˜†...lolz no probs πŸ˜†

@Farroo: omg glad to see someone loves Jacob here besides me too πŸ˜ƒ...and i said tv or movie actor so u can name any πŸ˜†

@Kiara: lol i m learning names of ppl here πŸ˜›πŸ˜†...and u know u r the first person who didnt name a forum member πŸ˜†...i love purple πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

@Pavneet: omg Mohit from Roadies 😲 great! 🀣...and nice way to choose numbers 🀣, i think u will b fun in this game πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@ nishi :i edit my post mai usi time karnai wali thi but that stupid electricity chali nahi bhag gayi n btw nice idea
@Anurag: lol unique answer ka matlab ye nahi hai ki apni hi band bajao 🀣...i wanted some cool replies to beat my questions which unfortunately i hardly got from anyone πŸ₯±πŸ˜†...haan tujhse yehi umeed hai 🀣

@Sanchita: lol u call this fun? 😲😲 πŸ€£...then u prolly dont know what real fun is 🀣...yaha pe to still i control myself, ever see me on yahoo sabki bajti hai waha 🀣...lolz and hats off to ur loyalty πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@Rahaf: Aishwarya's daughter - good one 🀣
My real name : Simran
Name one forum member without whom you think this forum is incomplete? : Nishi ( if it wasnt you, we pkyekians wudnt have had this fun thing to do...love you:))
The other shows besides PKYEK for which you went ga-ga and obsessed?: Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon? ( in love with this show just like PKYEK)
Most sexy tv?movie Actor? : Salman Khan!!!:D
Hottest tv?movie actress? : Katrina Kaif!!!:D ( ppl say i look ike her???,,,really?)
Choose any two numbers from 1 to 19? : 3 and 16
 PS: i dont live in India cuz im from Canada...so i didnt really know any other favorite shows besides PKYEK like you guys put so many different old fav shows like...ummm remix ( i just saw many ppl's fav was this but i dont know lot of shows soo i put ipkknd...i recently started watching this and let me tell ...this is as awesome as out PKYEK :)

PPS: i really hope i get a role like misha's ...cuz my persona is almost like her:)

@Pavneet: omg Mohit from Roadies 😲 great! 🀣...and nice way to choose numbers 🀣, i think u will b fun in this game πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Lol thank u πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Btw, have u seen Mohit ?? 😍 U're surprised as well as laughing  πŸ˜† He's nt tht bad πŸ˜† I cudn make out ur feeling !! πŸ€” I mean u dun find hm good, tht's y shocked or wht ?? πŸ˜†

@Anurag: lol unique answer ka matlab ye nahi hai ki apni hi band bajao 🀣...i wanted some cool replies to beat my questions which unfortunately i hardly got from anyone πŸ₯±πŸ˜†...haan tujhse yehi umeed hai 🀣

@Sanchita: lol u call this fun? 😲😲 πŸ€£...then u prolly dont know what real fun is 🀣...yaha pe to still i control myself, ever see me on yahoo sabki bajti hai waha 🀣...lolz and hats off to ur loyalty πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@Rahaf: Aishwarya's daughter - good one 🀣

I can imagine how much u bajao on yahoo.πŸ˜† Yahan pe bhi kuch kam nahin. Tagline for u "Bajate Raho."🀣
interesting topic and activity...

1) Your real name? KS (mystery**)
2) Gender?
Female
3) Name one forum member without whom u think this forum is incomplete (ONLY ONE)?
none...i dont think im dying for anyone here to be on the forum πŸ˜†
4) The other show besides PKYEK for which u went ga-ga and obsessed (JUST ONE)?
oh that has to be remix in indian television...i have never ever went so gaga on any other serial except remix...its my favorite all time and any time...πŸ˜‰
But in english serials, it has to be Friends...πŸ˜›
5) Most sexy tv/movie actor (ONLY ONE)? 
Tv actor- Siddanth Karnick, karan wahi
Movie actor - Ranbir kapoor
6) Hottest tv/movie actress (ONLY ONE)?
TV actress - none
Movie actress - Priyanka chopra
7) Choose any two numbers from 1 to 19 (ONLY TWO)?
2 and 4
Edited by abhina_roks - 12 years ago

@Shreya: lol dont laugh female question πŸ˜†...there r some males here too, i m just trying to figure them out πŸ€£

@Hema: lol i see many like Vivian and Kareena πŸ˜†

@Ashu: lol i cant believe that, Vivian got the highest votes in actor 🀣...and cant say, i m not deciding ur role, ur luck is deciding πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

@Anukrati: great Vivian and Aishwarya πŸ€£

@Ayesha: lol but why do i feel u gave that answer on purpose πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

😲no no no not at all... i really like her😊... n there is no hidden purpose behind this answer...πŸ˜›
LOVE ABHIYA
β€οΈπŸ€—β€οΈ
@Farroo: yea ok...read ur replies

@Simran: lol thanks for my name πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...and i m not deciding the role, ur luck is deciding πŸ˜›πŸ˜†...i will declare the roles soon πŸ˜†...and welcome to forums!

@Pavneet: i think i have seen Mohit but not sure if i rmbr his face πŸ˜•πŸ˜†...lol i was just laughing how u have a this big crush on a guy from Roadies πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@Sanchita: good πŸ˜†...u have no idea πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

@KS: LOL ur answers r cool, like that πŸ˜†...but u didnt stick to one person, more than one was not allowed πŸ˜†