Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
By God Do we rock or wat 😎 Welcome Everyone to the Islulicious 225th Celebrations

Kinne Din hogaye since 200 😳 🤣 but pshht we were all Bg na warna to we wud be on 300 aaj😳 anyways Being sucha a smal yet strong Fan group we have passed many Milestones which is totally amazing

They are many fan groups that are here for years much more then us and with larger number of ppl but yet we rock this world 😎 i jst felt like saying that 🤔

Anyways back to teh celebration ☺️

By god im so proud of us *hand* I Hope we always stay crazy like this and move Islu's like lightening speed ☺️

ENJOY the bumpy ride aaj coz today we shall move like a Rollercoaster uppar neeche 🤪 🤣

I seriously didnt knw wat to say so pshhhtt 🤣

Edited by Nadz_YuNalover - 12 years ago
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
No special plans or games this tym 🤔 coz waise bhi no one does it so kya point che 🤣

But just being in Islu is so special so lets Njoy it😳

CREATIONS FOR 225

By Nautankidollz😳

By MOI 😎

Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
Food 🤔

Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

ROCK IT 😎

Im thinking aaj dono ki shaadi karaa dein wat say ☺️
YuNa4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

C ON G S

I was trying to make that colourful but hey i suck at it clearly 🤣 I even suck at expressing my feelings🤔 Anyways i shall try and just to start off i jst wanna say i love you islu☺️i know thank isnt allowed isliye i wont say it lmao bt ur always there for me everyday and ur one person who i cant leave😳 like ur someone who i know i ca take out al my bharas on ad still ull be ready to talk to me ad pretend that i wasnt mean the other day🤔🤣 i dont even know how u bear with me but i guess u will have to for a long time coz i aint leaving😆 Coz if i do ok lets not go there😳 🤣 U know i cant survive without u pssht😳
Moving on  im soo proud che ad i believe that the ONLY right decision ive made in my life is to come here 🤣 lol oh and ur so phast😎 even wen a slow person like me spamsu make it seem like a roller coaster ride coz ur smart like tht 🤣 U got the moves like jagger☺️ and even with less ppl we aret the besht AT around *touch wood* so yeah look u dont even need ppl to be popular u are alread che ;) islu jaisa friend zaroori hota hai😎 i mean tht waise ur like the bestest frnd to me and our dosti has fights and all too so its cahutee now isnt it😳
Tehe apart from tht i jst wanna talk abt those 2 random ppl in my life🤔 I really hate them😳 🤣 sometimes i think do i actually love them coz its deffo more than love che☺️ their wat keeps us all goin and somehow their like around here having chai and ishtalking us ☺️ they make us feel soo oye hoye wen we feel like blah and they take us to another world 🤣 waise they are humara world😆 I hope we keep having dreams abt them☺️ We love them with a love which is more than love😍 Ok i stop coz i cant express che and i dunno how thispost got sooo freaking long 🤣 Pleej aways be there like u always are islu and them random 2😳
P.s- they need perfom on this WEE =))
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=LhbOzk9jFv4[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by YuNa4ever - 12 years ago
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
CONGO SHONGO 🤪

wait sumthing is gona be posted jst nw
YuNa4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
 Oye hoye we rocks haan☺️ I lub this wait brb lemme drool shrool on first page🤪
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
chitt im trying to post a song on pg one bt pshhtt 🤣