Bigg Boss Season 5

Sunny and Mahek Profession

hide thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

is escort job and p* movies gets the same rating.. or different..? one is open another one is under cover?

Bhai entered in to the BB house and was shown hatred towards whoever was against Mahek.. so escort job too very very important in a man's life..

comments are welcome..

hide thumbnail
no one wanted to comment.. otherwise shown so much of hatered towards sunny profession, now mahek is linked escort is alright?? is it?
-Moderator- thumbnail
I wanted to comment but dunno why i feel this thread will be closed ðŸ˜†  
Chits1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Mehek also doing similar profession..kya,kya kya? ðŸ¤“
BollyPC thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
TM has too much info about escorts i wonder why... hmmm...
hide thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Moderator-

I wanted to comment but dunno why i feel this thread will be closed ðŸ˜†  

but they never closed any thread related with sunny profession... i really would like to know about members thinking towards escort too.. hence i opened it.. that is what mahek does isn't ?
hide thumbnail
Originally posted by: Chits1

Mehek also doing similar profession..kya,kya kya? ðŸ¤“

yah newpaper reported that she was an escort to bhai... sunny is open and mahek is closed profession wise .. 😆... so much of bashing towards sunny where as mahek is been praised a lot which i feel  unfair.. Edited by lats22 - 12 years ago
sarasingh86 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

What u are saying is I mean is somewhat right...but I can't say much about it here...😉
Chits1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: lats22

yah newpaper reported that she was an escort to bhai... sunny is open and mahek is closed profession wise .. 😆... so much of bashing towards sunny where as mahek is been praised a lot which i feel that unfair..

accha,...tho yeh baath hai...no wonder,sometimes,she used to wear cheap clothes..sunny from canada and Mehel norway ki rani...oh ho..and she is sallu's escort..I am shockkkeddd 
hide thumbnail
Originally posted by: sarasingh86

What u are saying is I mean is somewhat right...but I can't say much about it here...😉

why is the question, when people write so much about sunny profession, calling all names, so much hatered why otherwise with a kind of same job is been left out without a word??