Congrats once again πŸ€—

Thanks alot Priyaa! πŸ€—.. take ur time dear! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
amreen1409 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Originally posted by: heart girl

hehehe Amreen! πŸ˜› Congratz yaar! πŸ˜› Thanks! ❀️
Some questions πŸ˜‰

When do u feel like this on the forum----> πŸ˜ƒ ? Most of the time.. for example rite now! πŸ˜†
When do u feel liek this on the forum----> πŸ˜” ? When ppl fights
When do u feel like this on the forum----> 😑 ? When ppl dont read posts and spam the forum n go against rules
When do u feel like this on the forum----> πŸ‘ ? uummm... whennnn everyone/no one gets AHAM right! lolz jk
When do u feel like this on the forum----> 😭 ? When I dont get chance to be on forum much
When do u feel like this on the forum----> πŸ˜³ ? hehe moments like thisπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
πŸ˜‰

amreen1409 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sweetrani_neha

YAY! MOTW is back! I've always enjoyed reading theseπŸ˜›

πŸ‘β­οΈβ­οΈCONGRATS AMREEN!β­οΈβ­οΈπŸ‘
πŸ€—πŸ€—THANK U!!!πŸ€—πŸ€—

My SARAS group sisπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— ...Amreen is the coolest roomateπŸ˜‰... we love chatting late at night and bugging Sree di and Raksha di especially hainaaaπŸ˜‰ Though Raksha di is my partner in crime when it comes to yelling at Anju di and Ms. Amreen over here b/c they're always emptying our fridgeπŸ˜‘πŸ˜† Lekin ha maari Amreen bahut samajhdar hai... cutting downπŸ˜‰.. very good meri bachhi... lagi rahooπŸ˜›πŸ˜† Waise we havent gone to any restaurants lately😭 But you know Raksha Di's bday is coming up.... Let's plan a surprise outtingπŸ˜‰ looooollll awww  I'm in loveee with my SARAS galsπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I always love refering to our little inside jokes and what not... thanks for being so loving, funny, caring, sweet (and sooo much more) sis😳 Love u loadsss!!!πŸ€—

Hehehhee... ya.. no more restuarants yaar.. Sree is on diet naa.. so me helping her to do so πŸ˜‰ waise.. now u must know naa.. i m not allowed to go in kitchen w/my bugs! lolz.. n dear dumbo.. talking about suprise in public!? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Yeah I agree... our SARAS group is one of the best! I m waiting for Raksha n Anju to be back so we all can rox the IF with our Story! πŸ˜ƒ

Only one question... When will we meet online madam?? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Yaar our convos go on only through offlinersπŸ˜† Waise I just had zabardast idea (rmr u mentioned about a SARAS story... reg. thatπŸ˜‰)... remind me to leave u an offliner later on thatπŸ˜›

I KNOW!!! I was gonna ask u that too... mera yahoo khali khali lagta hai tere bina! lolz..btw i m online rite now! hehehhe..
Lets set up timings on the weekend πŸ˜ƒ & wut about the story??? got any ideas? do send me the msg..

Enjoy your special weekπŸ€—Thanks again!πŸ€—

Love you lotsss,
Luv ya tooo!❀️

Neha😳

amreen1409 thumbnail
Originally posted by: sweet_kp

YAY!! thank u for considering my suggestion of MOTW!! πŸ˜ƒ 

and Amreen...a bigger YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY for u!!! πŸ€— Thanks Khairu!!!

arree, what should i ask u, i know u pretty well nowπŸ˜ƒ. i will wait for others to grill u with the easy questions...i will be back with some silly ones.  πŸ˜› πŸ˜† Be ready to be grilled and i am serious about it!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Take ur time dear.. i m in no hurry!! lolz

love ya lots, πŸ€— luv ya too! πŸ€—
khair

amreen1409 thumbnail
Originally posted by: meghavi

Amreeennn!!!!! Congrats!! I hope u enjoy ur time in the hot seat! πŸ˜†   πŸ˜› Hey Megz!! Thanks dear for making me MOTW! I sure am enjoying it alot!😊

Ok my ques:

1.) Are u a night owl or more of a early riser? (meaning, are u a morning person or a night person) I dont remember when was the last time i saw early morning! πŸ˜† & Owl is my another pet name! lolz

2.) Have you tried ur hand at writing? Are you good at writing stories or poems, or anything like that?

Yes.. I wrote few urdu ghazals and novels..(some of em r posted in PSF) 😊 or I shud say Used to.. cuz nowdays I dont get much time to do so.

3.) Tell us something we don't know about Amreen (such as maybe a habit you have, which not that many ppls know of.)

my habits!.. lets see.. as I just said I m an owl! lolz.. I cant study w/o music which my family finds it very weird.. I cant use any other ink than black when I write n its my law not to write on the first line of the paper.. another weirdo habit! lolz..

n lets see.. i m pretty weird but i guess I ll stop it b4 u guys start to get scared of me! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ok, now a lil rapid fire : πŸ˜›

Gold or silver? 

Pink or purple?

Nail polish or eye liner?

Cream or perfume?

Books or magazines?

amreen1409 thumbnail
Originally posted by: #1 Bolly fan

Wow Amreen diii. xcongratzx. u deserve this after all that hard work... right now i dunt have many Q's but since you do the Ankhon contest.. I have a Q ! Whose eyes do you find simply stunning πŸ˜‰ Well hope you know the answer to dat   πŸ˜›

Thanks Namrta! πŸ€—

hmm.. nice question!... i never paid that much attention to that.. but to answer ur questions.. i m in luv w/ sidharth nowdays.. so.. i only see his eyes to be the best! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
amreen1409 thumbnail
Originally posted by: QT143

Congratz Amreen diiii! Lub u sooo much! U really deserve this hotseat! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘ πŸ€—

Aww.. thanks sooo much Mahek!! πŸ€— Luv uuu! btw.. u ve got the best siggy! πŸ˜ƒ
CuteFairy91 thumbnail
Originally posted by: amreen1409

<span>Thanks Amna... Oh no.. I need to hide from u now! </span>

lolz. dont worri u wont b able to.. I am everywhere. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† 😈
CuteFairy91 thumbnail
Okay I am bak to bug you. hehehehe 😈 lolz Dont worri I am not dat mean. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

My Questions:

1) Do you think I am da most annoying person in da world?
2) What is my name? lolz I think its suppose to b abt u not me πŸ˜‰ lolz nywyz u have to refresh ur mem
3) Do you think the Sun is too sunny πŸ˜†
4) What is ur fav colour?
5) Ur fav word
6) Word u use all da time
7) 1 person who bugs u all da time
8) Ur fav(14 does dat ring a bell πŸ˜†) sister πŸ˜‰
9) What are ur plans for future
10) When r u visiting me
11) What is ur star sign
12) Computer or TV
13) ML or PSF
14) 😳 or
15) Music or Movies
16) Am I annoying or Not annoying πŸ˜†
17) What time is it right now
18) Summer or Winter
19) What is ur fav colour dat doesnt exist
20) Have u ever seen a ghost
21) "Since I didnt get to bug u last time I will bug u this time" who said this

N Thatz all for now. U have to answer all my questions. Even though I know they dont make sense but still. lolz. But have fun answering em. lolz. N its okay ur ans dont have to make sense since mine never make sense. πŸ˜†
CuteFairy91 thumbnail
Amreen di dont worri I will b bak. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†