Saarthi

WhAt I tHiNk (Page 2)

riseNshine Senior Member
riseNshine
riseNshine

Posted: 03 April 2006 at 12:44pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by lisha

i just realised how bad my spellin is when i type.. Confused

LOL don't worry mate, dats often da case wen pple type. My spelling is bad, full stop..n I was a student of english literature-LOLZ!!LOL

lisha Senior Member
lisha
lisha

Posted: 03 April 2006 at 12:47pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by riseNshine

Originally posted by lisha

i just realised how bad my spellin is when i type.. Confused

LOL don't worry mate, dats often da case wen pple type. My spelling is bad, full stop..n I was a student of english literature-LOLZ!!LOL

hey..i was as well!! so...guess that proved of no use then.....ConfusedLOL

poonam kg Goldie
poonam kg
poonam kg

Posted: 03 April 2006 at 1:16pm | IP Logged
welcome back shazu Big smile ......i m sooooo glad 2 see u back. Big smile Big smile Big smile .....i miss u alots here. Cry
and i m totally agree wid u. Smile
boomerang123 IF-Dazzler
boomerang123
boomerang123

Posted: 03 April 2006 at 3:36pm | IP Logged
wcb shazy ...longtime .....long post .....well ,topic mein dum hai ..... Tongue agree with u .....
sadDe Goldie
sadDe
sadDe

Posted: 03 April 2006 at 4:25pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by boomerang123

wcb shazy ...longtime .....long post .....well ,topic mein dum hai ..... Tongue agree with u .....

hey welcome back shaz...lovely to see u again..Big smile n hey boomerang yeh kia..yeh toh i think shaz ka kafi chota post tha...Confused par well...

n hey all yeh sirf agree hone se nahi chalay ga...sab apne views share kia karo naa plz..its moer fun n interactive tht way...

n hey lisha n amani dont worry id join ur club of messin up with spellings..Wink