Originally posted by sumesh

WOW CONGRATS CONNIE....

Clap

Thank you SumeshHug Embarrassed

AS I MENTIONED IN FORUM AWARDS U R THE QUEEN OF THIS II SECTION Wink

Ummm really!!!!LOL

Hmm My questions;

1)Wht u do in Dubai?

I used to work as an accountant but I left my job when my son was 6 months, I don't like the idea of leaving my kids with a maid. Smile

2)When will SAP come back? Wink

It all depends on a confimed ticket till now no luckConfused

3)Is ur marriage love or arranged? hoep u dont mind asking thsi question...(Am seeing gun on Connines hand nw Confused )

I had a love marriage Embarrassed I dated Sap for 6 years from 1993 to 1999.
I met him in Church for Christmas Mass he came with his cousins, and they were my friends too.Tongue

4)Tell me wht u think abt me? Diff question wow... Wink

Mr Antara....... that is the first thing that comes to my mind. I like your honesty the way you keep supporting Antara, and how hyper you get if any information is not answeredLOL 

You're very sensitive that is why I am very cautious, when I answer your questions.Wink

I also find your posts very funny especially the comments on the Miss India oneLOL LOL and Farah's hubbyEmbarrassedLOL

5)If Anuj/Sandeep was ur friend like AMey & u donno AMey at all then will u support Anuj/Sandeep like u r doing to Amey nw? Will u ever open fan club for them? Or still u support Amey eventhough Sandy Anuj were ur close friend? Embarrassed

A very tricky question I would support any friend of mine, and of course would have started a fan club for them too.Smile

In the begining when I started Amey fanclub there was not much support for him at that time too, but I believed in his talent so I think that is more important.Wink

Congrats again !!!

Thank you SumeshTongue