~Twinkle - Vishwas ~ Fan Club - Page 15

vinayaktyagi thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
This content was originally posted by: indian888

dont woory twinmle and vishwas r complementing each other

they will win

i m supporting them the mostπŸ‘

after that hriskesh prasjkta 😊

Bas yaar yehi dua hai Twinkle apne 'kahaan aa phasi ' aur Vishwas 'aaja meri jaan ' ke level pe aa jaaye.

The will be true treat to ears then.

indian888 thumbnail
this time rocking pair is going to win GG

so just wait 😊 πŸ‘ πŸ‘
indian888 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: vinayaktyagi

Bas yaar yehi dua hai Twinkle apne 'kahaan aa phasi ' aur Vishwas 'aaja meri jaan ' ke level pe aa jaaye.

The will be true treat to ears then.

yeah they will reach that  level

they will make us proud , that we r there fan πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

indian888 thumbnail
Hey guys

pls do the upadets of today show

i will b waiting for it 😊
Tani91 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Can I join!! I LOVE TWINKLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
roy thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
i cud support vishwaas if he shaves his head and stop behaving weird.

i cud support twinkle if she works on her singing and stop seeking for attention and stop makeing weird expressions , shd stay calm and relaxed as she use to behave in saregama challenge 2005.

send them this message if they want my gangs support. [LOL]
soulsoup thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rage797

i cud support vishwaas if he shaves his head and stop behaving weird.

i cud support twinkle if she works on her singing and stop seeking for attention and stop makeing weird expressions , shd stay calm and relaxed as she use to behave in saregama challenge 2005.

send them this message if they want my gangs support. πŸ˜†

+ Biswas uska bakwas shayri bandh kare to....
roy thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: soulsoup

sai bolto dada πŸ‘

indian888 thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: Tani91

Can I join!! I LOVE TWINKLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Y not Pls U r Welcome😊

Keep Voting

Keep supporting

Keep posting

ok after ur honeymoon with Abhi pls come and start posting πŸ˜‰

indian888 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: soulsoup

πŸ˜†