Page 1
Page   of 22
Page 2 Page 22

shahidlover24

IF-Sizzlerz

shahidlover24

Posted: 02 April 2006 at 8:58pm | IP Logged

Hey Everybody!

Many of you already know each other and many of you don't. In this topic we will all introduce ourselves so we can get to know each other better. (I really need this since I'm kinda new in this section even though I know a few of you.Embarrassed).....You can write whatever you like about yourself as long as it's appropriateLOL

I'll start off with myselfTongue

Name: Preeti

...I mostly visit the Kahaani Ghar Ghar Ki and Hollywood sections but I do come here alot as well. I'm a silent reader of all the fan fictions except for the ones that I have missed. Well...I'm trying to read all of them (this could take me awhileEmbarrassed). Stay on your best behaviour since I can be pretty strict sometimesOuch....alot of you know that since I've sent out about a hundred PMs yesterday for people posting in caps, overuse of emotions, etc.

...I think that's about itConfused....If you have any questions about me, feel free to askSmile

Looking forward to getting to know you guys betterTongue

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

sameera_12nidha1983

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Introductions!" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Misfit_

Goldie

Misfit_

Posted: 02 April 2006 at 9:10pm | IP Logged
Heyy, my name's Aditi..Im 19 y/o from USA...studying cell/molecular bio...im in love with KYPH (actually, not the serial anymore Dead but A-K jodi), I love writing and reading fan-fics though I get lazy and dont continue for long periods of time LOL

*Guli*

IF-Stunnerz

*Guli*