DO U ALL THnk SHARIB WIL lose cuz of banj - Page 5

Posted: 18 years ago
Have you by any chance got hold of BANSARI's INFAMOUS KEYBOARD MEETU ???? 😉

BTW .... LIVERPOOL is leading CHELSEA .... 🤢 🤢    though I support neither ..

REAL MADRID is the BEST !!!! 👏

SAPTAK is the BEST !!!! 👏

Originally posted by vinit_fan

Arre nahin re..... shub shub bolo..... 😕 😭 😭

I mean VINIT IS VERY HANDSOME CUTE SWEET AND EVERYTHING 😳 ........ but i find sharib a bit cute too....... 😛

achha. aise bolo na😆

btw, how big is the bit?😛

well a good question and i think the janta infact are already taking Sharib as a strong contendar and forgiving Banjo for her mistakes...

looking at the groovy gurus they are a little harsh on these two especially leslieji who is hell bent on focusing on their chemistry... when it is them who actually brought them together knowing that they would be the odd ones out.. like HR said during the show...

i think janta is definitely a fan of Sharibs .. he is gifted with a unique / amazing voice... 👏

Edited by Sima Samuel - 18 years ago
Meetu - Bansari ne apna keyboard tumhe de diya kya ????
LIVERPOOL  2 : 0 CHELSEA 👏
Riise
Luis Garcia

REAL MADRID is the BEST !!!!

They can crush these two any day any time .. 👏 👏
Edited by SHUBHAMSG - 18 years ago
arre why is EVERYBODY asking me the same Q...???????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????? 😆

Originally posted by Sima Samuel

well a good question and i think the janta infact are already taking Sharib as a strong contendar and forgiving Banjo for her mistakes...

looking at the groovy gurus they are a little harsh on these two especially leslieji who is hell bent on focusing on their chemistry... when it is them who actually brought them together knowing that they would be the odd ones out.. like HR said during the show...

i think janta is definitely a fan of Sharibs .. he is gifted with a unique / amazing voice... 👏

👏👏👏 GIRL UR 100% right ...! its all da groovy guruz fault for bringing them together knowing they dont get along knowing they r not dat comfortable wid eachother knowing they dont want to be a jodi together and now they r complaining about chemistry i wanna smack leslie g sometimes he says the most stupidest things.... and plus when "I" think they r doing a good job they get the least amount of starz...!

I also noticed banjo and sharib are the only jodi who dont look happy together on stage i mean da rest r holding hands singiing and huggin on stage and these two just sing and dance😕 its all cuz of the grrooovy looserzzzzzz😡

OH BTW WHO EVER SAID BANjO Was bringin n da votes i think ITS SHARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRIBBBBBBBBBB😆

Originally posted by meera_005

👏👏👏 GIRL UR 100% right ...! its all da groovy guruz fault for bringing them together knowing they dont get along knowing they r not dat comfortable wid eachother knowing they dont want to be a jodi together and now they r complaining about chemistry i wanna smack leslie g sometimes he says the most stupidest things.... and plus when "I" think they r doing a good job they get the least amount of starz...!

I also noticed banjo and sharib are the only jodi who dont look happy together on stage i mean da rest r holding hands singiing and huggin on stage and these two just sing and dance😕 its all cuz of the grrooovy looserzzzzzz😡

OH BTW WHO EVER SAID BANjO Was bringin n da votes i think ITS SHARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRIBBBBBBBBBB😆

you are absolutly right. first they make wrong pair and then expecting chemistry between them😡

i feel sorry for sharib, inspite of best he will not survive in top 3 even.

I think at this point the chemistry between Sharib and Banjo isnt a problem..their chemistry may even be stronger than some of the other contestants...and it might be fake but thats not the problem..Banjo's singing is...so as long as she improves her singing they should be fine. Sharib is an excellent singer and I'm sure he will go far 😊

Originally posted by payalishhh

I think at this point the chemistry between Sharib and Banjo isnt a problem..their chemistry may even be stronger than some of the other contestants...and it might be fake but thats not the problem..Banjo's singing is...so as long as she improves her singing they should be fine. Sharib is an excellent singer and I'm sure he will go far 😊

evenif they both sing good but without co-ordiation it is not going to look good. As hariharn said it is duet but should look like ek aavaj..

ek aavaj tabhi hogi jub dono ki khud ki chemistry aachi hogi.